Contact

Staff Directory

 

Main Phone:
616-842-6400

Fax:
616-842-9584

Street Address:
101 North Third Street
Grand Haven, MI 49417

Letters to the Editor:
cwelch@grandhaventribune.com

Story ideas, Story requests, Press Releases:
news@grandhaventribune.com

Submit upcoming events:
events@grandhaventribune.com

Editorial Staff

Cheryl Welch - Director of Content and Audience Development
616-842-6400 ext. 232
cwelch@grandhaventribune.com

Becky Vargo - Content Team
616-842-6400 ext. 231
bvargo@grandhaventribune.com

Mark Brooky - Content Team
616-842-6400 ext. 243
mbrooky@grandhaventribune.com

Marie Havenga - Content Team
mhavenga@grandhaventribune.com

Alex Doty - Content Team
616-842-6400 ext. 233
adoty@grandhaventribune.com

Krystle Wagner - Content Team
616-842-6400 ext. 226
kwagner@grandhaventribune.com

Matt DeYoung - Content Team
616-842-6400 ext. 228
mdeyoung@grandhaventribune.com

Nich Wolak - Content Team
616-842-6400 ext. 229
nwolak@grandhaventribune.com

Advertising Staff

Lauri Wagner - Director of Revenue & Client Solutions
616-842-6400 ext. 241
lwagner@grandhaventribune.com

Audra Fitzpatrick - Classifieds Supervisor
616-842-0100 ext. 249
classifieds@grandhaventribune.com

Liz Stuck - Account Executive
616-842-7180 ext. 242
lstuck@grandhaventribune.com

Cindy Czaskiewicz - Account Executive
616-842-7180 ext. 258
cczaskiewicz@grandhaventribune.com

Yvonne Reames - Account Executive
616-842-7180 ext. 244
yreames@grandhaventribune.com

Jaclyn Daily - Account Executive
616-842-7180 ext. 246
jdaily@grandhaventribune.com

Laurel Herrmann - Advertising Clerk
616-842-7180 ext. 240
ads@grandhaventribune.com

Administration

Kevin Hook - Publisher
616-842-6400 ext. 254
khook@grandhaventribune.com
publisher@grandhaventribune.com

Tribune Operational Support:
Design / Print Production / IT / Digital / Distribution

Don Rogers - Director of Operational Support
616-842-6400 ext. 236
drogers@grandhaventribune.com

Web/IT
webmaster@grandhaventribune.com

Contact Design:

design@grandhaventribune.com

Kevin Collier - Designer
kevcomics@grandhaventribune.com

Sandy George - Designer
616-842-6400 ext. 251
sgeorge@grandhaventribune.com

Jordan Haenlein - Designer
jhaenlein@grandhaventribune.com

Luke Vanica - Designer
lvanica@grandhaventribune.com

Circulation

616-842-6400 ext. 223
circulation@grandhaventribune.com

Business Office

616-842-6400
business@grandhaventribune.com

Karen Carpenter - Office Assistant
616-842-6400 ext. 225