Date & Time: 
Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 9:30am
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 9:30am
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 9:30am

Post a Comment

Log in to your account to post comments here and on other stories, galleries and polls. Share your thoughts and reply to comments posted by others. Don't have an account on GrandHavenTribune.com? Create a new account today to get started.