Date & Time: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 13 2012 except Fri Dec 07 2012, Sat Dec 08 2012, Sun Dec 09 2012, Mon Dec 10 2012.
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 9:15am
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 9:15am
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 9:15am
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 9:15am
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 9:15am

 

Post a Comment

Log in to your account to post comments here and on other stories, galleries and polls. Share your thoughts and reply to comments posted by others. Don't have an account on GrandHavenTribune.com? Create a new account today to get started.