Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 5:00pm

 

Post a Comment

Log in to your account to post comments here and on other stories, galleries and polls. Share your thoughts and reply to comments posted by others. Don't have an account on GrandHavenTribune.com? Create a new account today to get started.