Date & Time: 
Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Tue Dec 31 2013 .
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 9:30am
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 9:30am
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 9:30am

 

Post a Comment

Log in to your account to post comments here and on other stories, galleries and polls. Share your thoughts and reply to comments posted by others. Don't have an account on GrandHavenTribune.com? Create a new account today to get started.