Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 04 2013 .
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 5:00pm

 

Post a Comment

Log in to your account to post comments here and on other stories, galleries and polls. Share your thoughts and reply to comments posted by others. Don't have an account on GrandHavenTribune.com? Create a new account today to get started.