Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 26 2013 .
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 8:00am

 

Post a Comment

Log in to your account to post comments here and on other stories, galleries and polls. Share your thoughts and reply to comments posted by others. Don't have an account on GrandHavenTribune.com? Create a new account today to get started.