Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 08 2013 .
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 11:00am
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 11:00am

 

Post a Comment

Log in to your account to post comments here and on other stories, galleries and polls. Share your thoughts and reply to comments posted by others. Don't have an account on GrandHavenTribune.com? Create a new account today to get started.