Date & Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Aug 26 2013 .
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 7:30pm

 

Post a Comment

Log in to your account to post comments here and on other stories, galleries and polls. Share your thoughts and reply to comments posted by others. Don't have an account on GrandHavenTribune.com? Create a new account today to get started.