David A. Doran, 73, of Bonita Springs, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Oct.

Nancy A. DeYoung, 82, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Millicent L. Robbins, 88, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, at home.

Kathryn L. Robinson, 88, died Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014.

Jean Pancy, 83, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014, at a local care facility.

Willard “Edwin” Georgia Jr., 86, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Eugene "Gene" Krieger, 76, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.

Millie Smolenski, age 85, of Grand Haven passed away Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital. 

Irene (Hegedus) Hanna, 86, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 10, 2014, at home.

Violet Edith Burr, 99, of Grand Haven and formerly of Muskegon, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014.

Marilyn M. Evans, 84, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014.

Gloria Botbyl, 87, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014, at home.

Theodore Robert Krause, 79, of Pompton Plains, N.J., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014.

Laurie Victoria Larsen, 74, of West Olive died Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Gertrude "Trudy" Lutz, 73, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014.

Arrangements by Harris Funeral Home of Shelby.

William "Bill" T. Poston, 55, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at home.

Jack K. Krueger, 89, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at the Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

George Hitsman, 90, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Gladys C. Pfaff, 88, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at Lakeshore Assisted Living.

Robert Dorton, 85, of West Olive died on Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.