Helen Fett, 99, of Grand Haven and formerly of Owosso, died on Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015.

David De Kraker, 67, of Holland died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, at Holland Hospital.

Patti Walter, 61, of Nunica died Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015, at home.

 

Ruth Elaine (Fowle) Fisher, 98, died in Grand Haven on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Pederson Funeral Home.

Albert Schneider, 89, of Norton Shores died Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, at a Muskegon hospital.

Douglas Monroe Fox, 47, of Odessa, Texas, and formerly of Grand Rapids, died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, in Odessa.

Kathryn Chittenden, 84, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

Carl Edward Clark, 87, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

William H. “Bill” Williams, 86, of Jenison, and formerly of Grand Haven and Greenville, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Virginia May Pamer, 94, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Arrangements by the Lee Chapel, Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Mae Mary Buron, 98, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015, at Sanctuary of the Shore in Grand Haven.

Gladys L. Lewis, 97, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Kimberlee “Kim” Burch, 54, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 19, 2015, at Hackley Hospital.

Elizabeth L. Devereaux, 78, of Manistee died Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015, at West Shore Medical Center.

William “Will” Gutierrez, 76, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 16, 2015, at home.

James William Ogilvy, 86, died Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015.

Arrangements by the Kaul Funeral Home of Clinton Township.

John J. Twork, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015.

Readell “Buddy” Oakes, 88, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, at Riverside Nursing Home.

James B. Clifford, 81, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 12, 2015 at home.

Carter Allen Dyke, 14, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, January 13, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.