Rosemary Elizabeth Pecott, 90, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Edward Adrian Zysk Jr., 76, formerly of the Grand Haven/Spring Lake area, died Saturday, July 19, 2014.

Elaine Berg, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, July 19, 2014, at Meijer Heart Center.

Lorretta Bessinger, 82, of Spring Lake died Saturday, July 19, 2014, at home.

Marie R. Cott, 96, of West Olive died Saturday July 19, 2014, at a local care facility.

Darwin Spear, 70, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 20, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Louise (Reiss) Boeve, 88, of Zeeland, and formerly of Agnew, Grand Haven and Holland, died Monday July 14, 2014, at Providence Healthcare

James “Jim” A. McCarthy, 77, of Hersey and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, July 7, 2014, at his Muskegon Riverfront home.

Jack Abraham, 64, of Ferrysburg died Wednesday, July 16, 2014, at home.

Joseph E. Coulter, 85, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 15, 2014, at a Muskegon hospital.

Gerald "Jerry" Elwell, 93, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, July 15, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Mary Ann (Peterson) Veurink, 79, of Spring Lake died Sunday, July 13, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Jennie Lachance, 90, of Spring Lake died Sunday, July 13, 2014, at a local care facility.

Mary Rose Crain, 91, died Friday, July 11, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Steve Hewitt, 50, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 8, 2014.

Arrangements will be announced by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

William Stuart DeWitt, 93, of Sioux Falls, S.D., and Green Valley, Ariz., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, July 8, 2014.

Elizabeth A. Williams, 88, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, July 9, 2014.

Robert Waters Stalzer, 87, died Sunday, July 6, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Nancy Westra, 81, of Irvine, Ky., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, July 6, 2014, at her home.