Nancy Lou Wiersma, 67, of Spring Lake died Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, at Poppen House. 

Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

 

William “Bill” Walsworth Grant, 85, formerly of Grand Rapids and Spring Lake, died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, in Tucson, Ariz.

Frances O. Heibel, 73, of New Buffalo and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014, at St.

Myles Bentley, 70, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home-Coopersville.

Starr Retzlaff, 67, of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 5, 2014.

Benny C. Rowe, 72, of Hesperia and formerly of Fruitport, died Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014.

Henry “Art” Hartman, 90, of Fremont and formerly of Spring Lake, died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, at Heartland Health in Muskegon.

Todd Christian, 73, of Cheboygan died Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014, in Grand Haven.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Margaret Nortier, 91, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Carol L. Kasmauski, 69, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, at home.

Albert Carl DuShane, 60, of Twin Lake died Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, at home.

Milton “Bud” Mason, 83, of North Muskegon died Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014, at Hume Home.

Esther Jean McOmber, 95, formerly of Spring Lake, died Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014.

The Rev. William Wiedrich, 83, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at a Muskegon care facility.

Carol Ann (Heydenberk) Powers died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at home.

Bob “Tax Man” Tanis, 80, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

James L. March Sr., 74, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Patricia Vandervest, 64, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 24, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.