Marylin Poehl, age 78, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, surrounded by her family.

Mae Muller, 89, of Nunica died Thursday, July 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Dianne Voss, 65, of Holland died Thursday, July 30, 2015, at home. 

 

Myra Sue Wales, 79, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 7, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Mary Allen, 62, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 7, 2015.

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.

Louis Malley, 77, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 7, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Adriana Ykema, 93, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 7, 2015, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Community.

Mary Louise Arkema Brock, a life-long resident of Grand Haven, passed away at the age of 92 on April 4, 2015, at the Hope Hospice Joanne’

Laraine Ver Plank, 91, of Spring Lake died Sunday, April 5, 2015.

Burton H. Taylor, 91, of Spring Lake died Saturday, April 4, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Gary Joe Bisacky, 72, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 3, 2015.

Shirley Elaine (Boyink) Cooper, 80, formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, March 28, 2015, after a short illness while wintering in Gree

William “Bill” L. Crouse, 80, of Coopersville died Thursday, April 2, 2015.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Glen Michael Gray, 63, of Muskegon died Thursday, April 2, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Mark A. Teunis, 54, of Palm Harbor, Fla., died Monday, March 30, 2015.

Robert Lucking, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 30, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Mary Robbins, 93, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 29, 2015.

Betty Ann Rock, 82, of Grand Haven died Saturday, March 28, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

John Lemke, 88, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 23, 2015.

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.