William “Bill” Alphenaar, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Wednesday, July 29, 2015.

Charles A. “Chic” Gerrish, age 87, of Grand Haven passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Ms. Faye Anne Harper, age 70 — loving mother, grandmother, daughter and sister — passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2015, in Holland.

 

Richard “Dana” Bonney, 71, of Tampa, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 23, 2015.

Virginia “Ginny” (Barber) Groat, 92, of Grand Rapids died Tuesday, March 24, 2015.

Mary Lou Nummikoski, 75, of Holland died Wednesday, March 25, 2015, at The Inn at Freedom Village.

Kay Wells, 78, of Spring Lake died Thursday, March 26, 2015, at Great Lakes Specialty in Muskegon.

Danny Miller, 64, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 24, 2015, at a Muskegon hospital.

Lola Sanders, 88, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 24, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

William “Bill” Kasmauski, 85, of Spring Lake died Thursday, March 19, 2015, at Hospice House at Heartwood Lodge.

Gerald LaClair, 77, of Grand Haven died Thursday, March 19, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Mary Malstrom Johnston, 96, died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at Lakeshore Assisted Living Homes.

Edward Klugas, 88, of Nunica died Thursday, March 19, 2015, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Fritz George Frick, 76, of Allendale died Thursday, March 19, 2015, at home.

Virginia Marie (Smith) Vivian Hazel, of Holly Hill, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 16, 2015.

Sage Jasmin Leek, 18, of Muskegon, and a senior at Grand Haven High School, died Sunday, March 15, 2015.

Louise Nessen, 79, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Gerald Fritsma, 97, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Alvin R. Ketner of Baltimore, Md., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015, after a battle with cancer.

Ardean Hettinga, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 16, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.