Burnie Charles Wiersma, age 88, of Spring Lake went to be with his Lord and Savior on September 1, 2015.

Richard Yedinak, 64, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Marilyn Judith Bedwin, age 86, of Nunica and Sarasota, Fla., passed away Wednesday, September 2, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residen

 

Carrie Lynn Bryant, 36, of Nunica died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at the University of Michigan.

Christine Stehower, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 27, 2015, at Resthaven in Holland.

Lea L. Schaub, 68, of Crockery Township (Nunica) died Saturday, April 25, 2015. 

Louise DeWitt, 95, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 26, 2015.

Joseph Schulkes, 79, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Robert Jenkins, 82, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Stephen Ray Shears, 58, formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, March 20, 2015.

Albern L. Schoolcraft Sr., 100, of Grand Haven died Saturday, April 25, 2015, at Lakeshore Assisted Living Center.

Audrey L. Katt, 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 26, 2015.

Richard J. Fuller, 76, died Thursday, April 23, 2015.

Arrangements by The Lee Chapel, Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Bernadine Trimble, 88, of Spring Lake died Thursday, April 23, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Weideman, 81, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 24, 2015, at home.

Darlene S. Olson, 66, of Nunica died Wednesday, April 22, 2015, at home.

Russell A. Johnson (W8VLE), 96, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 21, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Matthew Baker, 43, of Frisco, Colo. and formerly of Grand Haven, died at his home in Frisco.

Dawn Andrews, 78, of Muskegon died Friday, April 17, 2015. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.

Ted Holle, 68, of Spring Lake died Saturday, April 18, 2015. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.