Dr. William Creason, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at his home.

Harriet Emily Newman, 91, of Grand Rapids died at home on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014.

Mark Willson, 63, of Holland died Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, at home.

Thomas C. Veltum, 69, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 5, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Paul Franklyn, 44, of Muskegon died April 10.

Clarence Eugene Baker, 87, died Friday, May 2, 2014, at Riverside Nursing Home in Grand Haven.

Arrangements by the family.

Gary Hooyenga, 71, died Sunday, May 4, 2014, at home after a short illness.

Arrangements by the family.

Colette M. Perog-McCabe, 52, of Twin Lake died Thursday, May 1, 2014.

Margaret Jane Sturrus Workman of Spring Lake, 83, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, May 3, 2014.

Victory "Vicky" Frantz, 94, of Spring Lake died Sunday, May 4, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

Christine (Lundholm) Tooker, 55, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 24, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge after a battle with cancer.

Charles "Chuck" Jay Broersma, 63, of Holland died Tuesday, April 29, 2014, at Hospice House of Holland.

Mrs. Victoria “Vicki” Bruhn Verplank, age 69, of Spring Lake passed away Thursday, May 1, 2014.

John Gramza, 72, of Bismarck, N.D., and formerly of the Grand Haven/Spring Lake area, died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at Sanford Sunset Dri

Jack Mastenbrook, 87, of Petoskey and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, April 27, 2014.

Lawrence “Larry” A. Schmitt, 92, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 27, 2014, at his home.

Carol Bedient, 57, of Grand Haven died Saturday, April 26, 2014.

Mildred Matkovich, 96, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 25, 2014, in Grand Rapids.

Theresa Josephine Wishka, 91, died Friday, April 18, 2014. 

Elizabeth J. “Bette” Hanson, 90, of West Olive died Thursday, April 24, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.