Dorothy Irene Gilbert, 83, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 3, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Marcia Carolyn Anderson, age 65, passed away Monday, June 29, 2015, in Freehold, N.J.

Zachary Dean Bagalay, 28, of Clarksville died Tuesday, June 30, 2015, at Spectrum Health Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

 

Betty Lacy, 75, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Douglas Bethke, 84, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015, at Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Willem “Bill” Boterenbrood, 88, died Tuesday, Jan, 27, 2015, after a brief illness.

Arrangements by his family.

Martin Henry Kortekaas, 87, of Holland died Monday, Feb, 2, 2015, at his home.

Jerry D. Marshall, 63, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

George Peck III, 73, of West Palm Beach, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015, in Wellington, Fla.

Roger Alan Rose, 68, of West Olive died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015.

Helen Fett, 99, of Grand Haven and formerly of Owosso, died on Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015.

David De Kraker, 67, of Holland died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, at Holland Hospital.

Patti Walter, 61, of Nunica died Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015, at home.

Ruth Elaine (Fowle) Fisher, 98, died in Grand Haven on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Pederson Funeral Home.

Albert Schneider, 89, of Norton Shores died Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, at a Muskegon hospital.

Douglas Monroe Fox, 47, of Odessa, Texas, and formerly of Grand Rapids, died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, in Odessa.

Kathryn Chittenden, 84, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

Carl Edward Clark, 87, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

William H. “Bill” Williams, 86, of Jenison, and formerly of Grand Haven and Greenville, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Virginia May Pamer, 94, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Arrangements by the Lee Chapel, Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.