Nancy Lou Wiersma, 67, of Spring Lake died Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, at Poppen House. 

Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

 

Elizabeth A. Williams, 88, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, July 9, 2014.

Robert Waters Stalzer, 87, died Sunday, July 6, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Nancy Westra, 81, of Irvine, Ky., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, July 6, 2014, at her home.

Ronald Harvey Bradley, 60, of Grand Haven died on Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at the University of Michigan Hospital.

Barbara Chandler, 77, of Robinson Township died Saturday, July 5, 2014, at home.

Bruce Campbell, 69, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 4, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Harold Shell, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Robert O. Beckett, 84, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

James Humphrey, 70, of Nunica died unexpectedly Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at his home.

Eleanor "Dearie" Babcock, 94, of Spring Lake died Monday, June 30, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Mary Gertrude Rysz, 89, died Saturday, June 28, 2014, at Riverside Nursing and Rehabilitation in Grand Haven.

Frank Brown, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, June 28, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital in Grand Haven.

Donald Rymarczak, 83, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 29, 2014, at a local care facility.

Margarit Guzman, 96, of Nunica died Thursday, June 26, 2014, at her home.

Edna Yakes, 87, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 27, 2014.

Mary Abigail Burr Stearns, 84, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 27, 2014, at her home.

Mary Kathryn Hall, 70, of Austin, Texas, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, June 14, 2014.