Susan J. “Sue” Walimaki, 55, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 23, 2014, from accidental injuries from a fall at her home.

Maxine M. Bazany, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at Riverside Nursing Home.

Harry G. Chaney, 69, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at Spectrum Health Blodgett Campus.

Jerrod Walwood, 40, of Nunica died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, unexpectedly at home.

C. Jay Wright, 76, of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 13, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Ronald "Ron" J. Rosso, 65, of Thompsonville died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, at Munson Hospice House in Traverse City.

Anton Madl, 85, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Community.

Richard G. Bytwerk, 58, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority, Muskegon.

William "Billy" Henshaw, 65, of Grand Haven died on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013.

Jack V. DenBraber, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday,
Dec.7, 2013, at  Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Robert “Bob” Dime, 68, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013, at home. 

Maxine Joyce Buck, 76, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Dec. 6, 2013, at a local care facility.

William ‘Bill’ Nieusma, 72, of Ada, died Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, at Beacon Hill at Eastgate Skilled Nursing Center.

Leon L. Wildey, 72,  formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Green Bay, Wis.

Carolyn J. Brink, 96, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Leslie Metheny Faude, 88, died Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, at her home in Bermuda Run, N.C. 

Helen M. Clark, 93, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Providence Healthcare & Rehab.

Ann Freriks Stryker, 99, of Zeeland, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Providence Health Care in Zeeland.

Dorothy Swier, 87, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Community.

Gustav A. Becker, 79, died Sunday, Dec. 1, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.