Virginia Baldus, 88, of Spring Lake died Saturday, May 23, 2015, at home.

Timothy C. Klop, 61, of Holland and formerly of Grand Haven died Friday, May 22, 2015, at the Felch House in Holland.

 

June Bing, 80, formerly a summer resident of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Robert “Rob” Ver Duin, 79, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Paul Luytjes, 94, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 2, 2015, at home.

Jane B. Greenwood, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 2, 2015, at Mercy Hospital.

Francile Kay Boelens Schultz, 74, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015, at Mercy Hospital.

Janet “Jan” Smart, 76, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014, at Lakeshore Assisted Living.

The Rev. Jeffrey Alan Byron, 53, died Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014.

Phyllis J. Behm, 94, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Linda L. Bosch, 73, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014, in Tampa, Fla.

Mary "Saba" Anderson, 82, of Allendale died Monday, Dec. 29, 2014, at St. Mary's Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Shirley Ann Garthwaite, 86, of Mount Pleasant and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014.

Dana Mary Oberlin, 68, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014, at a local care facility.

Douglas Kendall, 66, of Spring Lake died Monday, Dec. 29, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Jean Elizabeth Erickson (Farthing), 94, died Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home-Coopersville.

Jerry E. Sherman, 77, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 29, 2014 at home.

Leona Lorene Klopp, 74, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014, at her home.

Lena Kathryn DuShane, 106, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.