Roy Lorns Shields Jr., 74, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014.

Albert Fredrick Reaume, formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014, at his home in South Carolina.

John Bosma, 90, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 24, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Trudy Schuler, 69, of New Era, formerly of Grand Haven died Monday, May 26, 2014.

Edward Bytwerk, 90, of Holland, formerly of Spring Lake died Monday, May 26, 2014.

David Smith, 64, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 26, 2014.

Jeff Wolffis, 41, of Hudsonville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 21, 2014. 

Doris M. Benkert, 80, of Nunica died Wednesday, May 21, 2014, at home.

James deSpelder, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 22, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Donald Roy Fuller II, 43, of Ferrysburg died Monday, May 19, 2014.

Dr. Leo Aram Raphaelian, 81, of Spring Lake, and formerly of Wilmette, Ill., died Wednesday, May 21, 2014.

Marguerite “Marge” DeHeer, 92, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 21, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge. 

Margaret “Peg” Konarska, 83, of Grand Rapids died Wednesday, May 21, 2014.

Arrangements by Pederson Funeral Home of Rockford.

Marie A. Plant, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 21, 2014, at a local care facility.

Tim Hall, 63, died Tuesday, May 20, 2014.

Arrangements are being made by the family.

Harold Alfultis, 83, of Spring Lake died Monday, May 19, 2014, at home.

Frederick August Janusch, 88, of Spring Lake died Thursday, May 15, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Beverly J. DeVries, 74, of Venice, Fla., and formerly of Spring Lake, recently died at a Florida hospice facility.

David L. Trowbridge Sr., age 75, died Friday, May 16, 2014, in Oceanside, N.Y.