Bonnie Hazel Bochenek, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, March 26, 2015, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Richard “Dana” Bonney, 71, of Tampa, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 23, 2015.

Virginia “Ginny” (Barber) Groat, 92, of Grand Rapids died Tuesday, March 24, 2015.

 

John Hamlin, 81, of Jenison died Sunday, Sept. 5, 2014, at home.

Lowel D. Rasmussen, 80, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

Sherman A. Wirick, 89, of Spring Lake died Sunday,  Oct 5, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Helen Vogelsang, 94, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

Dean Ronald Bagalay, 53, died Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Ruth Fisher Bosworth, 100, of Phoenix, Ariz., and formerly of Grand Haven died Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014.

George Thomas, 88, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

Marian Louise Kurburski, 81, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Mark Anthony Bonema, 23, a former resident of Mechanicsburg, Pa., died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014.

Donna Weyek, 53, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Sept. 29, 2014, at Harbor Hospice Poppen Residence.

David Bowen, 79, of Spring Lake, died on Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014, at home.

Robert H. Akin, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Sept.27, 2014, at the Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Paula McCallum, 94, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014.

Paul Laurence “Larry” Mulvihill, 75, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Ferrysburg, died Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014.

Raymond Young, 83, of Spring Lake died Friday, Sept. 26, 2014, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.

Robert G. Burgess, 67, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Susan Jane Edwards, 68, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, following an eight-year battle with ovarian cancer.