Edward “Skeeter” Johnson, 91, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 15, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital. 

Gordon H. Osbeck, 91, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, April 13, 2014.

Christopher R. Brown, 56, of Holland died Saturday, April 12, 2014. 

Donald S. Klein, 78, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Pauline Mamie Eskew, 94, of Muskegon died Friday, Nov. 22, 2013, at a local care facility.

Thomas Scheele, 58, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013.

Bernhard “Ben” Buitenhuis, 70, of Robinson Township died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, at Riverside Nursing Home.

Frances Elaine (Martin) Schmidt, 76, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Christine Kay (Poel) Maddox, 59, died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013.

Virginia Mulder, 94, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

William “Bill” Ray Walwood, 70, of Nunica died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013, at Borgess Hospital in Kalamazoo.

Pauline B. Foord, 90, of Quincy Ill., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Harrison Lettermon, 90, of Port Sheldon died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013.

Cheryl Groves, 66, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 17, 2013, at a local care facility.

Vincent Adrian Brown, 80, of Coopersville died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013.

Arrangements by the Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Sharon K. Vander Wall, 68, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, at University of Michigan Hospital in Ann Arbor.

Mary M. Butterfield, 96, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, at a local care facility.

Robert G. Twa, 91, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Donna L. Hunter Westra, 68, formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013, at her home in Santa Fe, N.M.