Karl Russell, 77, of Fort Collins, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 26, 2014.

Dr. Peter McArthur, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at a local care facility.

Frank Richards, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 28, 2014, at home. 

Frances “Frannie” Loeper, 89, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, March 5, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Jacqueline A. Cook (DeWitt), 81, formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, March 2, 2014.

Miriam Lorene Slings, 90, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 4, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Richard W. Strange, 68, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, March 5, 2014, at a Muskegon-area hospital.

Trisha “Trish” (Rothi) Leighton, 43, of Schoolcraft and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, March 2, 2014, at Henry Ford Hospital in De

Sebastiano Robert "Bob" Albergo, 78, of Grand Haven died Saturday, March 1, 2014.

Jeanette Wiers-Albers, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 2, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Toni Marie Gundy, 51, of Spring Lake died Sunday, March 2, 2014, at her home.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon.

Judy Ann (Norwick) Meschke, 73, of Spring Lake died Friday, Feb. 28, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Barbara Habel, 46, of Grand Haven died Friday, Feb. 28, 2014.

Leroy E. Lewis Sr., 73, died Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014.

Arrangements by Ever Rest Funeral Home & Chapel of Muskegon.

 

Dorothy May (Bishop) Rozneck, 91, of Grand Haven died on Monday, Feb. 24, 2014.

Phyllis A. Bushouse, 91, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore. 

William VanDop, 75, of Ferrysburg died Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, at The Poppen Hospice Residence.

Douglas (Doug) E. VanDyke, 47, died Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, after a battle with cancer.

Richard J. Westhoff, 82, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Stuart Vander Lee Jr., 78, of Grand Haven, died on Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014.