Rosemary Elizabeth Pecott, 90, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Edward Adrian Zysk Jr., 76, formerly of the Grand Haven/Spring Lake area, died Saturday, July 19, 2014.

Elaine Berg, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, July 19, 2014, at Meijer Heart Center.

Hendrik “Henry” J. Buitenhuis, 74, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, at a local care facility.

Earl Joseph Vieau, 91, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center after a long illness.

Vlasia Niotis, 68, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 17, 2014, at her home.

Karen Charlotte Hilarides, 58, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 16, 2014, at home.

Robert George Schmidt and Erika Victoria Schmidt, of Coopersville, died Friday, Feb. 14, 2014.

June Fisher, 92, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014.

Sandra Kay Klop, 69, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge.

James Rosa, 68, of Grand Haven died Friday, Feb. 14, 2014. 

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Dolores M. Blackmer, 83, of Fruitport died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore Nursing Center in Grand Haven.

Willard "Wil" Earl North, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, in hospice care after a brief battle with cancer.

Marian “Lee” Jones, 85, died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, in Grand Haven.

Judith A. Grant, 71, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014.

Betty Casemier, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Blanche Olson, 96, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb 8, 2014, at a local care facility.

John Russell, 81, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Randy Rymal, 59, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.