James L. March Sr., 74, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Patricia Vandervest, 64, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 24, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Jack Herman Ott, 84, of Mancos, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014, at home.

 

Bonnie Mackay, 95, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 28, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Charlotte Nametz, 91, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, May 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

William M. Gray, 83, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 28, 2014, at Seville Assisted Living.

Casey J. Boomgaard, 85, died May 23, 2014, in Sebring, Florida.

Arrangements by Stephenson-Nelson Funeral Home.

 

Henry L. DeVecht, 81, of Grand Haven, died Friday, May 16, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Anton G. "Tony" Ebel, 94, of West Olive, died Saturday, May 24, 2014, at his home.

Doris R. Ohlendorf, 90, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, May 27, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Trudy Schuler, 69, of New Era, formerly of Grand Haven died Monday, May 26, 2014.

Edward Bytwerk, 90, of Holland, formerly of Spring Lake died Monday, May 26, 2014.

David Smith, 64, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 26, 2014.

Jeff Wolffis, 41, of Hudsonville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 21, 2014. 

Doris M. Benkert, 80, of Nunica died Wednesday, May 21, 2014, at home.

James deSpelder, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 22, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Donald Roy Fuller II, 43, of Ferrysburg died Monday, May 19, 2014.

Dr. Leo Aram Raphaelian, 81, of Spring Lake, and formerly of Wilmette, Ill., died Wednesday, May 21, 2014.

Marguerite “Marge” DeHeer, 92, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 21, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.