William “Bill” Alphenaar, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Wednesday, July 29, 2015.

Charles A. “Chic” Gerrish, age 87, of Grand Haven passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Ms. Faye Anne Harper, age 70 — loving mother, grandmother, daughter and sister — passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2015, in Holland.

 

Larry C. Schaub II, 42, died Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015.

Arrangements by Lakeshore Memorial Services.

Diane Evans, 69, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Virginia Lou Stauffer, 87, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority of Muskegon.

Betty Lacy, 75, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Douglas Bethke, 84, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015, at Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Willem “Bill” Boterenbrood, 88, died Tuesday, Jan, 27, 2015, after a brief illness.

Arrangements by his family.

Martin Henry Kortekaas, 87, of Holland died Monday, Feb, 2, 2015, at his home.

Jerry D. Marshall, 63, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

George Peck III, 73, of West Palm Beach, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015, in Wellington, Fla.

Roger Alan Rose, 68, of West Olive died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015.

Helen Fett, 99, of Grand Haven and formerly of Owosso, died on Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015.

David De Kraker, 67, of Holland died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, at Holland Hospital.

Patti Walter, 61, of Nunica died Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015, at home.

Ruth Elaine (Fowle) Fisher, 98, died in Grand Haven on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Pederson Funeral Home.

Albert Schneider, 89, of Norton Shores died Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, at a Muskegon hospital.

Douglas Monroe Fox, 47, of Odessa, Texas, and formerly of Grand Rapids, died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, in Odessa.

Kathryn Chittenden, 84, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.