Margaret Hegedus, 98, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Sept.

Marvin L. Piersma, 84, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 15, 2014.

Dudley Nedervelt, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Philip Castrogiovanni, 72, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 2, 2014, at home.

Infant Apollo Le died Monday, March 31, 2014, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Ruth Rosema, 87, of Palm Beach Gardens, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 31, 2014.

Kenneth “Bob” Green, 62, of Ferrysburg died Saturday, March 29, 2014.

Gene Russel Swiftney, 76, of Grand Haven, died Friday, March 28, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Mary Pontarelli, 95, of Grand Haven died Sunday March 30, 2014, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge.

Bonnie Jubb, 77, of Spring Lake died Sunday, March 30, 2014.

Thomas W. Gabriel was born in Wyandotte, Mich., and baptized Catholic in St.

Dorothy Krohn, 79, of Fruitport, died Thursday, March 27, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

James Parsons, 48, of Nunica, died Thursday, March 27, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Glenn Muvrin, 63, of Grand Haven died Thursday, March 27, 2014.

Allen Francis Bellaire, 73, died Tuesday, March 25, 2014, after a short illness.

Edythe Bolthouse, 68, of Fruitport and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, March 26, 2014, at her home.

Eugene L. Darling, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, March 26, 2014, at his home.

Violet Aurich, age 92, of Muskegon and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, March 25, 2014, at home.

Jim Frank, 69, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 24, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Gayla Kilgroe, 54, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 25, 2014, at home.