Salli Reinking, 70, of Spring Lake and San Diego, Calif. died Saturday, March 28, 2015.

Tim Groenhout, 39, formerly of Grand Haven, has died.

Jim Sawyer, 85, of Scottsdale, Ariz., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, March 27, 2015, after a brief illness.

 

Raymond Young, 83, of Spring Lake died Friday, Sept. 26, 2014, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.

Robert G. Burgess, 67, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Susan Jane Edwards, 68, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, following an eight-year battle with ovarian cancer.

Robert J. Nienhouse, 81, of Nunica died Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore Nursing Home.

Barbara L. Start, 77, of Norton Shores died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, in Muskegon.

Dr. William Creason, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at his home.

Harriet Emily Newman, 91, of Grand Rapids died at home on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014.

Mark Willson, 63, of Holland died Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, at home.

Melvin J. Schampers, 87, died Tuesday, Sept.16, 2014.

Arrangements by the Max A. Sass and Sons Funeral Home of Franklin, Wis.

Margaret Hegedus, 98, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Sept.

Marvin L. Piersma, 84, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 15, 2014.

Dudley Nedervelt, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Janice Fordham, 61, of Ludington died Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014, in Minneapolis, Minn.

Robert Nienhouse, 81, of Crockery Township died Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Carol Louise Sparrow, 74, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014.

Vernon Lloyd Zuverink, 83, of Oakland Park, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014.