Lloyd Dolphin, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 27, 2014, at a local care facility.

Edward Lozicki, 84, of Spring Lake died Saturday, July 26, 2014, at a local care facility.

Jean Nauta, 85, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

James Rosa, 68, of Grand Haven died Friday, Feb. 14, 2014. 

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Dolores M. Blackmer, 83, of Fruitport died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore Nursing Center in Grand Haven.

Willard "Wil" Earl North, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, in hospice care after a brief battle with cancer.

Marian “Lee” Jones, 85, died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, in Grand Haven.

Judith A. Grant, 71, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014.

Betty Casemier, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Blanche Olson, 96, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb 8, 2014, at a local care facility.

John Russell, 81, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Randy Rymal, 59, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Jon De Haan, 81, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, at his home.

John Thomas Kruizenga, 55, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital.

Eugene “Gene” Van Dyke, 89, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb.

Henrietta “Hank” Anys, 89, formerly of Holland, died Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014, in Muskegon.

Lucille J. Haukom, 90, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at her home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Charles L. "Chuck" Hudd, 71, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at home.

Lonnie Lee Harmon, 47, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.