Johanna H. (Jodie) Burns, 76, of Grand Haven died on Friday, April 18, 2014.

Bay Thi Nguyen, 87, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 17, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Darryl Deane Port, 71, of Spring Lake died Thursday, April 17, 2014, at home.

Vincent Adrian Brown, 80, of Coopersville died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013.

Arrangements by the Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Sharon K. Vander Wall, 68, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, at University of Michigan Hospital in Ann Arbor.

Mary M. Butterfield, 96, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, at a local care facility.

Robert G. Twa, 91, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Donna L. Hunter Westra, 68, formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013, at her home in Santa Fe, N.M.

Russell G. "Russ" Rescorla, 82, died on Thursday, Nov.7, 2013, in Cape Coral, Fla.

Harold “Herk” Maat, 94, of Zeeland, died on Friday, Nov. 8, 2013.

Ernestine Cleveland, 72, of Twin Lake, formerly of Spring Lake, died Friday, Nov, 8, 2013.

Irene A. Kubicek, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Debra Ann Zant, 59, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct.19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Mary Anthes, 87, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, at home.

Esther Bishop, 100, a former resident of Spring Lake, died Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, at an assisted living facility in Perris, Calif.

Ronald Hughes, 79, of Nunica died Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013 at Heartwood Lodge.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Virginia I. King, 92, of Muskegon died Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

 

Michael Alan Douglas, 37, of Pentwater and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013.

Dr. Ronald Louis PreFontaine, 78, of Grand Rapids died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013.

Kenneth L. Houskamp, 76, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.