Marylin Poehl, age 78, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, surrounded by her family.

Mae Muller, 89, of Nunica died Thursday, July 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Dianne Voss, 65, of Holland died Thursday, July 30, 2015, at home. 

 

David Lamb, 56, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015, at his home.

Harriet Ruth Nise, 78, of Grand Haven and Yuma, Ariz., died Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015, at her winter home in Yuma.

Paul Adrian D'Archangel, 55, of McEwen, Tenn., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Jan.

Joseph Power, 91, of Arizona died Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015, at home.

Larry C. Schaub II, 42, died Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015.

Arrangements by Lakeshore Memorial Services.

Diane Evans, 69, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Virginia Lou Stauffer, 87, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority of Muskegon.

Betty Lacy, 75, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Douglas Bethke, 84, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015, at Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Willem “Bill” Boterenbrood, 88, died Tuesday, Jan, 27, 2015, after a brief illness.

Arrangements by his family.

Martin Henry Kortekaas, 87, of Holland died Monday, Feb, 2, 2015, at his home.

Jerry D. Marshall, 63, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

George Peck III, 73, of West Palm Beach, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015, in Wellington, Fla.

Roger Alan Rose, 68, of West Olive died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015.

Helen Fett, 99, of Grand Haven and formerly of Owosso, died on Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015.

David De Kraker, 67, of Holland died Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015, at Holland Hospital.

Patti Walter, 61, of Nunica died Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015, at home.