Nancy Lou Wiersma, 67, of Spring Lake died Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, at Poppen House. 

Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

 

Yvonne Fiorenzo, 65, died Tuesday, May 27, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Bonnie Mackay, 95, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 28, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Charlotte Nametz, 91, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, May 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

William M. Gray, 83, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 28, 2014, at Seville Assisted Living.

Casey J. Boomgaard, 85, died May 23, 2014, in Sebring, Florida.

Arrangements by Stephenson-Nelson Funeral Home.

 

Henry L. DeVecht, 81, of Grand Haven, died Friday, May 16, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Anton G. "Tony" Ebel, 94, of West Olive, died Saturday, May 24, 2014, at his home.

Doris R. Ohlendorf, 90, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, May 27, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Trudy Schuler, 69, of New Era, formerly of Grand Haven died Monday, May 26, 2014.

Edward Bytwerk, 90, of Holland, formerly of Spring Lake died Monday, May 26, 2014.

David Smith, 64, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 26, 2014.

Jeff Wolffis, 41, of Hudsonville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 21, 2014. 

Doris M. Benkert, 80, of Nunica died Wednesday, May 21, 2014, at home.

James deSpelder, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 22, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Donald Roy Fuller II, 43, of Ferrysburg died Monday, May 19, 2014.

Dr. Leo Aram Raphaelian, 81, of Spring Lake, and formerly of Wilmette, Ill., died Wednesday, May 21, 2014.