Elizabeth Sielski, 83, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015, at Village at the Pines.

Patricia L. VanderStel, 77, of Spring Lake died Sunday, March 1, 2015.

Charles E. "Chuck" Graske of Spring Lake died Friday, Feb. 20, 2015.

 

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

 

Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Mary "Carol" Kennedy, 84, of Parkersburg, W.Va., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, August 14, 2014.

Frederick Charles LeMieux, 63, of Grand Haven, died unexpectedly at home.

Charles “Charlie” McKinnon, 83, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, at Lakeshore Assisted Living.

Margaret Riolo, 92, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, at Harbor Hospice Poppen Residence.

Dorothy Joan (Joni) Baker of Spring Lake, died Aug. 10, 2014.

Arrangements by family.

Arthur Brown, 78, died Aug. 9, 2014, at his Grand Haven Township home.

Arrangements by family.

 

Carol J. Van Allsburg, 68, died Tuesday, August 12, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home - Grand Haven

 

Eleanor Vincent, 93, of Grand Haven, died Monday, August 11, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Lorraine M. Porenta, 95, of Grand Haven, died on Monday, Aug. 11, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Rosena Sawyer, age 83, died Aug. 8, 2014, in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Arrangements by family.

Marsha Ann Bates, 65, of Norton Shores, died Friday, Aug. 8, 2014. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority — Muskegon.

Lillian "Betty" Elizabeth Comstock, 95, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug.10, 2014, at a local care facility.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Elwood M. “Woody” Bender, 85, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.