Bob “Tax Man” Tanis, 80, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

James L. March Sr., 74, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Patricia Vandervest, 64, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 24, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

 

Harold L. “Pete” Smith, 91, of Brentwood, Tennessee, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, May 10, 2014.

Clayton "Jack" Trinker, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 12, 2014, at home.

Barbara J. Booth, 88, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 12, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Eugene Harold Moore, age 87, passed away at Sanctuary at the Shore, Grand Haven, on Tuesday, May 6, 2014.

Sandra Berg, 72, of Spring Lake died Saturday, May 10, 2014.

Devoted wife, mother and grandmother, Iris Rick of Lansing and formerly of Saginaw passed away Wednesday, May 7, 2014. She was 86. 

Lois M. Biros, 91, died Thursday, May 8, 2014, in her hometown of Grand Haven.

Lyle Lampson, 87, of Spring Lake died Thursday, May 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Edward J. Schmidt, 89, of Nunica died Wednesday, May 7, 2014.

Jackie “Jack” Treat, 81, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 7, 2014, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Arthur Allen Van Dine, 71, of Holland died Tuesday, May 6, 2014.

Arrangements by the Dykstra Funeral Home, Saugatuck Chapel.

Donald Hudson, 92, of Ferrysburg died Friday, May 2, 2014.

Terry J. Marris, 58, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, May 6, 2014, at home.

Eugene H. Moore, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, May 6, 2014, at a local care facility.

Thomas C. Veltum, 69, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 5, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Paul Franklyn, 44, of Muskegon died April 10.

Clarence Eugene Baker, 87, died Friday, May 2, 2014, at Riverside Nursing Home in Grand Haven.

Arrangements by the family.