Mr. John Jacob Kalavitz, age 27, of Grand Haven, passed away Saturday, May 16, 2015.

George M. Maierhauser, age 90, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, May 17, 2015, at Heartwood Hospice House.

Margery Lembke, 80, of Spring Lake died Sunday, May 17, 2015, at home.

 

Phyllis M. Taylor, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

Beverly (Crandle) Buikema, 76, of Rochester, N.Y., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

Violet A. Wessel, 93, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Michael Hehn died Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements will be announced by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Jymmé Walker, 89, of Spring Lake and formerly of Lansing, died Saturday, Nov.

Roberta Muffat, 69, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014, at home

Patricia Joan (Tripp) Winsemius, 57, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, after a battle with cancer. 

Judith Ann (Franklin) McKee, 75, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Russell “Russ” A. Lawrence, 93, formerly of Grand Haven and Muskegon, died Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014, in Alpharetta, Ga.

Clyta Grace Stowers, 81, of Fruitport died Monday, Nov. 10, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon.

John W. Sturgill Jr., 65, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Jean Lautenschlaeger, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, at Riverside Nursing and Rehabilitation Community.

Duane “Duke” Rezny, 70, of Copperas Cove, Texas, formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

John B. Logan, 88, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 3, 2014, at his home.

Sheryl Lynn Avery-Meints, 69, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 31, 2014.

Robert J. Taylor, 69 of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014, at a local nursing home.

Lee H. Reynolds, 63, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.