Carol Dissette, 82, died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2014.

Barbara A. Mistretta, 72, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Carl Alfred Johnson Jr., 87, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Judy Ann (Norwick) Meschke, 73, of Spring Lake died Friday, Feb. 28, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Barbara Habel, 46, of Grand Haven died Friday, Feb. 28, 2014.

Leroy E. Lewis Sr., 73, died Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014.

Arrangements by Ever Rest Funeral Home & Chapel of Muskegon.

 

Dorothy May (Bishop) Rozneck, 91, of Grand Haven died on Monday, Feb. 24, 2014.

Phyllis A. Bushouse, 91, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore. 

William VanDop, 75, of Ferrysburg died Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, at The Poppen Hospice Residence.

Douglas (Doug) E. VanDyke, 47, died Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, after a battle with cancer.

Richard J. Westhoff, 82, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Stuart Vander Lee Jr., 78, of Grand Haven, died on Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014.

Douglas M. Knight, 85, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, in Lake Suzy, Fla.

Barbara A. Wolf, 75, of Holland died Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014.

Chappell Funeral Home of Fennville is handling arrangements.

Hendrik “Henry” J. Buitenhuis, 74, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, at a local care facility.

Earl Joseph Vieau, 91, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center after a long illness.

Vlasia Niotis, 68, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 17, 2014, at her home.

Karen Charlotte Hilarides, 58, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 16, 2014, at home.

Robert George Schmidt and Erika Victoria Schmidt, of Coopersville, died Friday, Feb. 14, 2014.

June Fisher, 92, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014.