Richard J. Fuller, 76, died Thursday, April 23, 2015.

Arrangements by The Lee Chapel, Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Bernadine Trimble, 88, of Spring Lake died Thursday, April 23, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Weideman, 81, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 24, 2015, at home.

 

Gladys C. Pfaff, 88, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at Lakeshore Assisted Living.

Robert Dorton, 85, of West Olive died on Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

John Hamlin, 81, of Jenison died Sunday, Sept. 5, 2014, at home.

Lowel D. Rasmussen, 80, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

Sherman A. Wirick, 89, of Spring Lake died Sunday,  Oct 5, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Helen Vogelsang, 94, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

Dean Ronald Bagalay, 53, died Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Ruth Fisher Bosworth, 100, of Phoenix, Ariz., and formerly of Grand Haven died Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014.

George Thomas, 88, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

Marian Louise Kurburski, 81, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Mark Anthony Bonema, 23, a former resident of Mechanicsburg, Pa., died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014.

Donna Weyek, 53, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Sept. 29, 2014, at Harbor Hospice Poppen Residence.

David Bowen, 79, of Spring Lake, died on Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014, at home.

Robert H. Akin, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Sept.27, 2014, at the Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Paula McCallum, 94, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014.

Paul Laurence “Larry” Mulvihill, 75, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Ferrysburg, died Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014.

Raymond Young, 83, of Spring Lake died Friday, Sept. 26, 2014, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.