Thomas Steven Bloom, 50, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, September 3, 2015 at Mercy Hospital.

Richard J. Yedinak, age 64, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, September 3, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Richard “Dick” Eagle, 85, of Grand Haven and formerly of Waldron, passed away Thursday, September 3, 2015, at Harbor Hospice in Muskegon.

 

Brad S. DeBruyn, 23, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 23, 2015.

John C. DeBoer, 90, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Wyckoff, N.J., died Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015.

Ronald L. Hall, 57, of Muskegon died Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015, at home.

Daniel Balfour Hudson, 59, of West Olive died Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015.

Patricia Louana Julian, 83, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Robert L. Hommes, 80, of Spring Lake and formerly of Muskegon, died Monday, Feb. 23, 2015, in Muskegon.  

Walter Fett Jr., 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Morley Ben Byxbe, 88, died Friday, Feb. 20, 2015, at Appledorn Living Center in Holland.

Barbara Marie Swanson, 81, of Ferrysburg died Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon.

Deborah Ann Kidd, 61, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, at her home.

Frank Such, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Richard Lynn Kasack Jr., 30, died Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015.

Arrangements by Shoreline Memorial Services

Martha (Henderson) Anderson, 95, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Jack Henry McGeorge, infant son of Steven and Angia McGeorge, died Sunday, Feb.

Glenn Allen Vaster, 61, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 16, 2015, at Rosewood Care Center in East Peoria, Ill.

Sandra L. Boatman, 80, of Naples, Fla., and formerly of Spring Lake, died Friday, Feb. 13, 2015.

Arrangements by her family.

Lisa Marie Lee, 52, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015.

Arrangements will be announced by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.