Rosemary Elizabeth Pecott, 90, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Edward Adrian Zysk Jr., 76, formerly of the Grand Haven/Spring Lake area, died Saturday, July 19, 2014.

Elaine Berg, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, July 19, 2014, at Meijer Heart Center.

Herbert E. Boelens, 91, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Adeline Jane “Addie” Zuidema died Jan. 7, 2014.

Arrangements by Caruth-Hale Funeral Home.

David L. Greene, 73, of Nunica, died Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

Edna McArthur, 85, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Jan. 6, 2014.

Russell M. Scott, 75, died in Fremont on Dec. 25, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Laura B. Teska, 87, of Holland, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014, in the Inn at Freedom Village.

Delores M. Barger, 77, of Hampton, Va., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, Jan. 3, 2014.

Alicia Garcia Walczak, 66, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Jan. 3, 2014, at her home.

Margaret Johnston 86, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan. 4, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Judith Varley, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Arloa Edith Merz, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014.

Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Christopher Coffey, 65, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2013, at Spectrum Hospital in Grand Rapids. 

Yancey Durant Bridgeforth, 53, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, after a two-year battle with cancer. 

Jane Husted, 95, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Paul R. Casper, 86, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013, in Muskegon.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Barbara J. Split, 86, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, at her home.

Mildred Elaine Peck, 96, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.