Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Lonnie Lee Harmon, 47, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Adrian Huyser, 97, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Feb. 2, 2014.

Inez Alvina Ketner, 95, of Spring Lake died Friday, Jan. 31, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Lorraine Sacks, 80, of Grand Haven and formerly of Calumet City, Ill., died Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, at Heartwood Hospice Residence.

Harvey Snyder, 89, died Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014.

Arrangements by the Ever Rest Funeral Home & Chapel of Muskegon.

Gordon Kalavitz, 79, of Summerfield, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Jan. 20, 2014.

Luke and Gayle Burns of Grand Haven died together Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014.

Edwin Moberg, 89, of Ferrysburg died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Wayne L. "Buck" Stiller, 67, of Lakewood Club died Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, following a battle with cancer.

Covell H. Olsen, 91, of Muskegon died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at the Poppen Residence. 

Dolores “Kay” Tuin, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, at a local care facility.

Terrance Rintala, 52, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements by the family.

Ardith Beaty, 95, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, at home.

Allen VanOordt Jr., 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.

Fred Hodges, 75, of Grand Haven died at home on Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014.

Edwin M. Moberg, 89, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at his home.

Lela C. Escott, 97, of Muskegon and formerly of Owosso, died Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, at Seminole Shores in Muskegon.