Susan J. “Sue” Walimaki, 55, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 23, 2014, from accidental injuries from a fall at her home.

Maxine M. Bazany, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at Riverside Nursing Home.

Harry G. Chaney, 69, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at Spectrum Health Blodgett Campus.

Sharon Kay Cumings (Klintworth), 72, formerly of Spring Lake, died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, in Muskegon at the age of 72.

Virginia Krepp (Pikaart), 72, of Fort Pierce, Fla., formerly of Forest Grove, died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013.

Wilbur M. Husted, 98, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Oct. 6, 2013, at a local assisted living facility.

Duane William Koshork, 88, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Oct. 6, 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Emil Lach, 90, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 7, 2013, at a local care facility.

Richard M. Nelson, 85, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Oct. 6, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Roger J. Baldus, 80, of Coopersville died on Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013, in Grand Haven.

Donald Constant, 86, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Alan “Al” Plutschouw, 57, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, after a long fight with lung cancer.

Hugh Hyde, 79, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 4, 2013, at his home.

Arlene Mildred (White) Ackerman, 89, of Fruitport died Monday, Oct. 1, 2013.

David Daniels, 73, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 1, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Betty Jean Hyde, 81, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2013, at home.

George H. Spencer, 83, of Coopersville died Sunday, Sept. 29, 2013.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Robbin VanderZwaag, 55, of Nunica died Saturday, Sept. 28, 2013.

Harold "Hal" Henrickson, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Sept. 28, 2013.

Richard “Ted” Blackmer, 70, died Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, at Great Lakes Specialty Hospital in Muskegon.