Patti Walter, 61, of Nunica died Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015, at home.

Ruth Elaine (Fowle) Fisher, 98, died in Grand Haven on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Pederson Funeral Home.

Albert Schneider, 89, of Norton Shores died Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, at a Muskegon hospital.

 

Benjamin Lee Kramer, 24, of Rockford, died Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at Spectrum Butterworth in Grand Rapids.

Marvin J. Reenders, 88, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Dorothy Marie Soltys, 98, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 4, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Howard E. Camp, 77, of Muskegon died Wednesday morning, June 4, 2014, at his home. 

Nita M. Cowan, 67, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Edwin P. D'Oyly, 79, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at a local care facility.

John Warren Hoermann, 90, of Grand Haven Township died Sunday, June 1, 2014, at home.

Diane M. Kooi, 70, of Nunica died Monday, June 2, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Susan N. Velsir, 68, of Lenexa, Kan., died Thursday, May 29, 2014, at her home.

Sandra K. Glomb, 76, of Fruitport died Friday, May 30, 2014 at her home.

Betty Crow, 65, of Grand Haven, died Thursday, May 29, 2014, at a Grand Rapids hospital.

Martha Embleton, 85, died May 26, 2014, in Orlando, Fla.

Arrangements by Baldwin Fairchild Funeral Homes.

Yvonne Fiorenzo, 65, died Tuesday, May 27, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Bonnie Mackay, 95, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 28, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Charlotte Nametz, 91, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, May 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

William M. Gray, 83, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, May 28, 2014, at Seville Assisted Living.

Casey J. Boomgaard, 85, died May 23, 2014, in Sebring, Florida.

Arrangements by Stephenson-Nelson Funeral Home.