Barbara Jean George, 75, died Sunday, May 17, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home of Grand Haven.

James A. Miller, age 62, died at his home on May 20, 2015.

Arrangements by the Langeland Family Funeral Homes.

Mr. Harold John Minnema, age 83, of Grand Haven, died May 22, 2015.

 

Irene (Hegedus) Hanna, 86, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 10, 2014, at home.

Violet Edith Burr, 99, of Grand Haven and formerly of Muskegon, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014.

Marilyn M. Evans, 84, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014.

Gloria Botbyl, 87, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014, at home.

Theodore Robert Krause, 79, of Pompton Plains, N.J., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014.

Laurie Victoria Larsen, 74, of West Olive died Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Gertrude "Trudy" Lutz, 73, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014.

Arrangements by Harris Funeral Home of Shelby.

William "Bill" T. Poston, 55, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at home.

Jack K. Krueger, 89, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at the Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

George Hitsman, 90, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Gladys C. Pfaff, 88, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at Lakeshore Assisted Living.

Robert Dorton, 85, of West Olive died on Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

John Hamlin, 81, of Jenison died Sunday, Sept. 5, 2014, at home.

Lowel D. Rasmussen, 80, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

Sherman A. Wirick, 89, of Spring Lake died Sunday,  Oct 5, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Helen Vogelsang, 94, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

Dean Ronald Bagalay, 53, died Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.