Joseph Schulkes, 79, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Robert Jenkins, 82, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 26, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Stephen Ray Shears, 58, formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, March 20, 2015.

 

Robert Nienhouse, 81, of Crockery Township died Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Carol Louise Sparrow, 74, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014.

Vernon Lloyd Zuverink, 83, of Oakland Park, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014.

Lori J. Metz, 59, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, at her home.

Kenneth Ray Briggs, 86, of Fruitport died Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Fruitport.

Carol Joyce Hall, 80, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 8, 2014.

Barbara Jeske, 63, of Waterford, N.Y., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014.

James Townsend, 89, a former judge for the Ottawa County Circuit Court, died Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014.

Jim Kremer, 80, of Grand Haven died Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.

Richard Grillo, 86, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014, at home.

Betty Jean Osborn, 84, of Grand Haven died Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Linda Diane Kloote, 58, of Winston-Salem, N.C., and formerly of Kalamazoo and Spring Lake, died Thursday, Aug.

DeLories Randall, 81, of Nunica died Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014.

Arrangements handled by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

David W. Wetterman, 69, of Fullerton, Calif., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014, of cancer.

Ralph Alan Wiltse, 81, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Thomas Scott Holmes, 74, of Nunica died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.