Christopher R. Brown, 56, of Holland died Saturday, April 12, 2014. 

Barbara J. Gauthier, 78, of Spring Lake died Saturday, April 12, 2014.

Robin Bye, 56, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, April 12, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

L. Roger DeKiep, 81, of Coopersville died Friday, March 21, 2014.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home of Coopersville.

Ray R. Wisniewski, 81, of Holland, died Saturday, March 21, 2014, at Hospice House of Holland.

John E. Spangler, 89, of Spring Lake died Sunday March 23, 2014, at home.

Carolyn Driscoll, age 72, of Sheffield, Ala., died Thursday, March 20, 2014, at a care facilty in Alabama.

Rodger Kramer, 84, of Grand Haven died Friday, March 21, 2014, at home. 

Lester Herman Werly, 85, died Thursday, March 20, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.
 

Ron Rusling, 80, of Prescott, Ariz., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, March 15, 2014, at the Marley House in Prescott.

Caroll Ann Stout, 49, of Marne died Wednesday, March 19, 2014, at her home.

Ruth Jeske, 85, of Stuart, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven and Ferrysburg, died Tuesday, March 18, 2014.

Robert E. Jones, 64, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 16, 2014, at home.

Marian Straw, 97, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, March 18, 2014, at a local care facility.

Vernon Simpson, 81, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 17, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

David Dahlstrom, 72, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 16, 2014.

Shirley Nickol, 88, of Grand Haven died Friday, March 14, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Mary Jane Duer, 90, of Spring Lake died Saturday, March 15, 2014, at home.

L'Bertha “Betty” Rycenga, 86, of Spring Lake died Thursday, March 13, 2014.

Archie Elmer Dempsey, 86, died Tuesday, March 4, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.