Mark Mueller, 68, of Ferrysburg died Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014.

Kenneth W. Stevens, 51, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 20, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Janet Ellen Anderson, 54, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 20, 2014, after a five-year battle with cancer.

Mark Anthony Bonema, 23, a former resident of Mechanicsburg, Pa., died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014.

Donna Weyek, 53, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Sept. 29, 2014, at Harbor Hospice Poppen Residence.

David Bowen, 79, of Spring Lake, died on Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014, at home.

Robert H. Akin, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Sept.27, 2014, at the Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Paula McCallum, 94, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014.

Paul Laurence “Larry” Mulvihill, 75, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Ferrysburg, died Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014.

Raymond Young, 83, of Spring Lake died Friday, Sept. 26, 2014, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.

Robert G. Burgess, 67, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Susan Jane Edwards, 68, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, following an eight-year battle with ovarian cancer.

Robert J. Nienhouse, 81, of Nunica died Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore Nursing Home.

Barbara L. Start, 77, of Norton Shores died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, in Muskegon.

Dr. William Creason, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at his home.

Harriet Emily Newman, 91, of Grand Rapids died at home on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014.

Mark Willson, 63, of Holland died Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, at home.

Melvin J. Schampers, 87, died Tuesday, Sept.16, 2014.

Arrangements by the Max A. Sass and Sons Funeral Home of Franklin, Wis.

Margaret Hegedus, 98, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Sept.

Marvin L. Piersma, 84, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 15, 2014.