David A. Doran, 73, of Bonita Springs, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Oct.

Nancy A. DeYoung, 82, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Millicent L. Robbins, 88, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, at home.

Robert J. Nienhouse, 81, of Nunica died Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore Nursing Home.

Barbara L. Start, 77, of Norton Shores died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, in Muskegon.

Dr. William Creason, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at his home.

Harriet Emily Newman, 91, of Grand Rapids died at home on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014.

Mark Willson, 63, of Holland died Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, at home.

Melvin J. Schampers, 87, died Tuesday, Sept.16, 2014.

Arrangements by the Max A. Sass and Sons Funeral Home of Franklin, Wis.

Margaret Hegedus, 98, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Sept.

Marvin L. Piersma, 84, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 15, 2014.

Dudley Nedervelt, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Janice Fordham, 61, of Ludington died Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014, in Minneapolis, Minn.

Robert Nienhouse, 81, of Crockery Township died Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Carol Louise Sparrow, 74, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014.

Vernon Lloyd Zuverink, 83, of Oakland Park, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014.

Lori J. Metz, 59, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, at her home.

Kenneth Ray Briggs, 86, of Fruitport died Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Fruitport.

Carol Joyce Hall, 80, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 8, 2014.