Dudley Nedervelt, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Janice Fordham, 61, of Ludington died Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014, in Minneapolis, Minn.

Robert Nienhouse, 81, of Crockery Township died Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Jon De Haan, 81, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, at his home.

John Thomas Kruizenga, 55, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital.

Eugene “Gene” Van Dyke, 89, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb.

Henrietta “Hank” Anys, 89, formerly of Holland, died Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014, in Muskegon.

Lucille J. Haukom, 90, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at her home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Charles L. "Chuck" Hudd, 71, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at home.

Lonnie Lee Harmon, 47, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Adrian Huyser, 97, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Feb. 2, 2014.

Inez Alvina Ketner, 95, of Spring Lake died Friday, Jan. 31, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Lorraine Sacks, 80, of Grand Haven and formerly of Calumet City, Ill., died Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, at Heartwood Hospice Residence.

Harvey Snyder, 89, died Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014.

Arrangements by the Ever Rest Funeral Home & Chapel of Muskegon.

Gordon Kalavitz, 79, of Summerfield, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Jan. 20, 2014.

Luke and Gayle Burns of Grand Haven died together Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014.

Edwin Moberg, 89, of Ferrysburg died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Wayne L. "Buck" Stiller, 67, of Lakewood Club died Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, following a battle with cancer.

Covell H. Olsen, 91, of Muskegon died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at the Poppen Residence. 

Dolores “Kay” Tuin, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, at a local care facility.