Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Judy Ann Lyles, 61, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Ruth Ann Toxopeus (Lulofs), 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 10, 2014.

Charles Edward Benes, 54, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

Betty Jean Yonker, 92, of Spring Lake died Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

The Rev. Alvin Lee Hoksbergen, 85, former pastor of Ferrysburg Community Church, died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014.

Louis Buzas, 91, of Coopersville died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014.

Arrangements by the Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Harold Joseph Bell, 89, of Valparaiso, Ind., died Friday, Jan. 10, 2014, at Porter Regional Hospital in Valparaiso.

Robert Harold Biggs, 84, of Hollister, Mo., and formerly of Muskegon, died Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014.

Douglas Clow, 74, of Saugatuck, MI, died Friday, Jan. 10, 2014, at Hospice House of Holland.

Mary Wilderom-Clifford died Jan. 10, 2014, after a battle with breast cancer.

Arrangements by family.

 

Fredrick W. Ballantine (Ace) Sr., 89, died Dec. 8, 2013, at Oak Crest Manor of Spring Lake.

Herbert E. Boelens, 91, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Adeline Jane “Addie” Zuidema died Jan. 7, 2014.

Arrangements by Caruth-Hale Funeral Home.

David L. Greene, 73, of Nunica, died Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

Edna McArthur, 85, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Jan. 6, 2014.

Russell M. Scott, 75, died in Fremont on Dec. 25, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Laura B. Teska, 87, of Holland, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014, in the Inn at Freedom Village.