Marcia Carolyn Anderson, age 65, passed away Monday, June 29, 2015, in Freehold, N.J.

Zachary Dean Bagalay, 28, of Clarksville died Tuesday, June 30, 2015, at Spectrum Health Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Susan Mankoski, 62, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

 

Patricia Joan (Tripp) Winsemius, 57, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 10, 2014, after a battle with cancer. 

Judith Ann (Franklin) McKee, 75, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Russell “Russ” A. Lawrence, 93, formerly of Grand Haven and Muskegon, died Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014, in Alpharetta, Ga.

Clyta Grace Stowers, 81, of Fruitport died Monday, Nov. 10, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon.

John W. Sturgill Jr., 65, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Jean Lautenschlaeger, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, at Riverside Nursing and Rehabilitation Community.

Duane “Duke” Rezny, 70, of Copperas Cove, Texas, formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

John B. Logan, 88, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 3, 2014, at his home.

Sheryl Lynn Avery-Meints, 69, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 31, 2014.

Robert J. Taylor, 69 of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014, at a local nursing home.

Lee H. Reynolds, 63, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Roy Lorns Shields Jr., 74, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014.

Albert Fredrick Reaume, formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014, at his home in South Carolina.

John Bosma, 90, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 24, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Dorothy Jacobs, 69, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Brady Pertner, 31, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Susan Marie Joseph, 65, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 27, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.