Burnie Charles Wiersma, age 88, of Spring Lake went to be with his Lord and Savior on September 1, 2015.

Richard Yedinak, 64, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Marilyn Judith Bedwin, age 86, of Nunica and Sarasota, Fla., passed away Wednesday, September 2, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residen

 

Eugene "Gene" Krieger, 76, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.

Millie Smolenski, age 85, of Grand Haven passed away Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital. 

Violet Edith Burr, 99, of Grand Haven and formerly of Muskegon, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014.

Irene (Hegedus) Hanna, 86, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 10, 2014, at home.

Marilyn M. Evans, 84, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014.

Gloria Botbyl, 87, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014, at home.

Theodore Robert Krause, 79, of Pompton Plains, N.J., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014.

Laurie Victoria Larsen, 74, of West Olive died Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Gertrude "Trudy" Lutz, 73, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014.

Arrangements by Harris Funeral Home of Shelby.

William "Bill" T. Poston, 55, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at home.

Jack K. Krueger, 89, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at the Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

George Hitsman, 90, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Gladys C. Pfaff, 88, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 6, 2014, at Lakeshore Assisted Living.

Robert Dorton, 85, of West Olive died on Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

John Hamlin, 81, of Jenison died Sunday, Sept. 5, 2014, at home.

Lowel D. Rasmussen, 80, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 3, 2014.

Sherman A. Wirick, 89, of Spring Lake died Sunday,  Oct 5, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.