Doris “Dorie” France, 85, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 27, 2015.

Diana Blair Shaw, 71, died Sunday, May 24, 2015.

Virginia Baldus, 88, of Spring Lake died Saturday, May 23, 2015, at home.

 

Eleanor "Dearie" Babcock, 94, of Spring Lake died Monday, June 30, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Mary Gertrude Rysz, 89, died Saturday, June 28, 2014, at Riverside Nursing and Rehabilitation in Grand Haven.

Frank Brown, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, June 28, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital in Grand Haven.

Donald Rymarczak, 83, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 29, 2014, at a local care facility.

Margarit Guzman, 96, of Nunica died Thursday, June 26, 2014, at her home.

Edna Yakes, 87, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 27, 2014.

Mary Abigail Burr Stearns, 84, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 27, 2014, at her home.

Mary Kathryn Hall, 70, of Austin, Texas, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, June 14, 2014.

Edna Farrer Bisacky, 94, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, June 18, 2014.

Dewitt H. White, 82, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 20, 2014. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority of Muskegon.

Suzanne Janice Veneklasen, 88, of Grand Haven died Monday, June 23, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Deborah Ann Dicker, 59, of Thornton, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, June 15, 2014, at home.

Doris Fay Johnson, 81, of Grand Haven and formerly of Palm Harbor, Fla., died Friday, June 20, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

James A. “Jim” Johnson, 58, of Grand Haven and formerly of Muskegon, died Friday, June 13, 2014.

Leslie D. Ward, 60, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, June 18, 2014, at home.

Phyllis F. Thomas, 86, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 17, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.