Nancy Lou Wiersma, 67, of Spring Lake died Friday, Dec. 19, 2014, at Poppen House. 

Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

 

Nellie “Angie” Shafer, 91, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 20, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Mariann (Reenders) Lampe, 71, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014.

Clifford E. Dykstra Jr., 61, of West Olive died Friday, Jan. 17, 2014.

Charles Clark, 66, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Norman H. Roush, 81, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, at the Poppen Hospice Residence.

Eleanor Petersen-Metzler, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014, at The Hospice House at Heartwood Lodge.

Matthew Jon Feenstra, 54, died Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, after a long illness.

Megan Yakemonis, 30, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014.

George T. Ferguson, 86, of Norton Shores died Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, at his home.

Judy Ann Lyles, 61, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Ruth Ann Toxopeus (Lulofs), 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 10, 2014.

Charles Edward Benes, 54, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, at Mercy Hospital.

Betty Jean Yonker, 92, of Spring Lake died Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

The Rev. Alvin Lee Hoksbergen, 85, former pastor of Ferrysburg Community Church, died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014.

Louis Buzas, 91, of Coopersville died Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014.

Arrangements by the Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Harold Joseph Bell, 89, of Valparaiso, Ind., died Friday, Jan. 10, 2014, at Porter Regional Hospital in Valparaiso.

Robert Harold Biggs, 84, of Hollister, Mo., and formerly of Muskegon, died Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014.