Aleta Lillian “Penny” Dornbos, 81, of East Lansing died Friday, July 18, 2014.

Travis Lee Ryke, 24, of Coopersville died Saturday, July 26, 2014, from accidental injuries.

Lois Symon, 80, died Sunday, July 27, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Doris Fay Johnson, 81, of Grand Haven and formerly of Palm Harbor, Fla., died Friday, June 20, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

James A. “Jim” Johnson, 58, of Grand Haven and formerly of Muskegon, died Friday, June 13, 2014.

Leslie D. Ward, 60, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, June 18, 2014, at home.

Phyllis F. Thomas, 86, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 17, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Patrick Robert Lewis, 61, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 11, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Anne Kathryn Walker, 94, of Ferrysburg died Wednesday, June 11, 2014, at French Manor Senior Living in Traverse City.

Dean Sullivan, 51, of Nunica died Tuesday, June 10, 2014, at a Muskegon hospital.

Frank “Francis” Hammond Winter, 86, of Green Oak Township died Thursday, June 12, 2014.

Vivienne Boersema, 82, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, June 11, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Joe Vargo, 93, of Coopersville died Tuesday, June 10, 2014.

Arrangements by the Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Wilma Jean Fynewever, 86, of Spring Lake died Monday, June 9, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

William “Bill” Van Slooten, 87, of Holland died Saturday, June 7, 2014, at home.

Gary Fett, 40, of Spring Lake died Sunday, June 8, 2014, at Spectrum Health Blodgett Hospital.

John H. Holland, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, June 9, 2014, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Center.

Paul Mathews, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, June 7, 2014.

Margaret Lucille Gaskin, 86, of Spring Lake died Saturday, June 7, 2014.

Lucille "Peg" Van Dyke, 90, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, June 5, 2014.