Mr. Ervin Thomas Collins, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, August 13, 2015.

Jeanne Marie Klapthor, age 90, of Grand Haven passed away Monday, August 24, 2015, at her home.

Madeline Langlois, age 67, of Walhalla passed away unexpectedly at her son’s home in Muskegon. 

 

James Townsend, 89, a former judge for the Ottawa County Circuit Court, died Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014.

Jim Kremer, 80, of Grand Haven died Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.

Richard Grillo, 86, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014, at home.

Betty Jean Osborn, 84, of Grand Haven died Friday, Sept. 5, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Linda Diane Kloote, 58, of Winston-Salem, N.C., and formerly of Kalamazoo and Spring Lake, died Thursday, Aug.

DeLories Randall, 81, of Nunica died Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014.

Arrangements handled by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

David W. Wetterman, 69, of Fullerton, Calif., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014, of cancer.

Ralph Alan Wiltse, 81, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Thomas Scott Holmes, 74, of Nunica died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Milton Ellcey Jr., 59, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014.

Perry DeLille, 90, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Norman D. Payne, 59, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014, after a battle with cancer.

Arrangements by the family.

Janet Matheson Jones quietly passed away while asleep July 10 at the Vicarage by the Sea Dementia Care Home Facility in Harpswell, Maine.

Carol Dissette, 82, died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2014.

Barbara A. Mistretta, 72, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Carl Alfred Johnson Jr., 87, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Stanley Alan Tjapkes, 60, of Roosevelt Park died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.