Richard J. Fuller, 76, died Thursday, April 23, 2015.

Arrangements by The Lee Chapel, Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Bernadine Trimble, 88, of Spring Lake died Thursday, April 23, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Weideman, 81, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 24, 2015, at home.

 

Lyle Lampson, 87, of Spring Lake died Thursday, May 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Edward J. Schmidt, 89, of Nunica died Wednesday, May 7, 2014.

Jackie “Jack” Treat, 81, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 7, 2014, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Arthur Allen Van Dine, 71, of Holland died Tuesday, May 6, 2014.

Arrangements by the Dykstra Funeral Home, Saugatuck Chapel.

Donald Hudson, 92, of Ferrysburg died Friday, May 2, 2014.

Terry J. Marris, 58, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, May 6, 2014, at home.

Eugene H. Moore, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, May 6, 2014, at a local care facility.

Thomas C. Veltum, 69, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 5, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Paul Franklyn, 44, of Muskegon died April 10.

Clarence Eugene Baker, 87, died Friday, May 2, 2014, at Riverside Nursing Home in Grand Haven.

Arrangements by the family.

Gary Hooyenga, 71, died Sunday, May 4, 2014, at home after a short illness.

Arrangements by the family.

Colette M. Perog-McCabe, 52, of Twin Lake died Thursday, May 1, 2014.

Margaret Jane Sturrus Workman of Spring Lake, 83, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, May 3, 2014.

Victory "Vicky" Frantz, 94, of Spring Lake died Sunday, May 4, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

Christine (Lundholm) Tooker, 55, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 24, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge after a battle with cancer.

Charles "Chuck" Jay Broersma, 63, of Holland died Tuesday, April 29, 2014, at Hospice House of Holland.

Mrs. Victoria “Vicki” Bruhn Verplank, age 69, of Spring Lake passed away Thursday, May 1, 2014.