Lou Krepp, age 71, of Fort Pierce, Florida, passed away unexpectedly August 21, 2015.

Mr. Ervin Thomas Collins, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, August 13, 2015.

Jeanne Marie Klapthor, age 90, of Grand Haven passed away Monday, August 24, 2015, at her home.

 

Stanley Alan Tjapkes, 60, of Roosevelt Park died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Larry VanderStelt, 62, of Grandville died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at his home.

Byron Eugene “Murphy” Carpenter, 93, died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Nordahl “Red” Voshel, 88, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at Spectrum Health in Grand Rapids.

John Anthony Englert died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Marjorie Jeanne Bol, 89, died Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, at Sanctuary of the Shore. 

Joyce Ann Heckler, 79, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

Joyce Ann Gardner, 79, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

William L. “Bill” Stuhan, 97, of Fruitport Township died Sunday morning, Aug. 24, 2014.

Trevor Howard, 8, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014, at Helen DeVos Children's Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Kelly J. Sloothaak, 65, of Holland died Friday, Aug. 22, 2014.

Suzanne Saurbaugh, 81, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014, at her home.

Bobbie J. Mason, 83, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014 at Heartwood Lodge.

June Bottema, 86, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014, at a local care facility.

Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.