Charlene Fran (Peters) MacKellar, 62, of Spring Lake died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Phyllis M. Taylor, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

Beverly (Crandle) Buikema, 76, of Rochester, N.Y., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

 

Anton Madl, 85, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Community.

Richard G. Bytwerk, 58, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority, Muskegon.

William "Billy" Henshaw, 65, of Grand Haven died on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013.

Jack V. DenBraber, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday,
Dec.7, 2013, at  Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Robert “Bob” Dime, 68, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013, at home. 

Maxine Joyce Buck, 76, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Dec. 6, 2013, at a local care facility.

William ‘Bill’ Nieusma, 72, of Ada, died Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, at Beacon Hill at Eastgate Skilled Nursing Center.

Leon L. Wildey, 72,  formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Green Bay, Wis.

Carolyn J. Brink, 96, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Leslie Metheny Faude, 88, died Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, at her home in Bermuda Run, N.C. 

Helen M. Clark, 93, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Providence Healthcare & Rehab.

Ann Freriks Stryker, 99, of Zeeland, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Providence Health Care in Zeeland.

Dorothy Swier, 87, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Community.

Gustav A. Becker, 79, died Sunday, Dec. 1, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Lori Sue (Underwood/Leib) Parker died on Saturday, Nov. 23, 2013, as the result of a tragic automobile accident.

Pauline Gertrude Sikkenga, 97, of Roscommon and formerly of Spring Lake, died Nov. 21, 2013.

Josephine E. Precord, 82, of Vero Beach, Fla., previously of Spring Lake, died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013.