Darryl Deane Port, 71, of Spring Lake died Thursday, April 17, 2014, at home.

Alvin “Al” Jay Cook, 92, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Susan Laraine VerPlank Brown, 54, died Monday, April 14, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Mary Louise Ashley, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 14, 2013, at a local care facility.

Francisco Rodriguez,  65, of Spring Lake, died on Wednesday, April 10, 2013.

Patricia Ann Holmes, 81, of Coopersville, died on Friday, April 12, 2013.

Evelyn Beatrice Babcock, 94, of Spring Lake and formerly of Hartford, died Sunday, April 7, 2013.

Marianne Vokal, 64, of Midland died Wednesday, April 10, 2013, at home.

Bianca Pierina Brolick, 90, of West Olive died Monday, April 8, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Steven Douglas Hynes, 46, of Muskegon and formerly of Spring Lake, died Sunday, April 7, 2013.

Spencer Daniel McGregor, 18, of Grand Haven died Saturday, April 6, 2013, from injuries sustained in a car accident.

 

 

Leon Molengraff, age 71 of Zeeland died Friday, April 5, 2013.

 

 

Susan Marie Vantol, 43, of Grand Haven died Saturday, April 6, 2013.

 

Duane H. Bowditch, 79, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 7, 2013.

Dennis Barnes, 71, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 5, 2013, at his home. 

Blair C. Bedient, 86, of Albion died Thursday, April 4, 2013, at Eaton Community Palliative Care in Charlotte.

Jerene L. De Witt (Bekius), 93, died.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

 

Arthur L. Parsons, 81, of Nunica died Friday, April 5, 2013, at his home. 

Margaret “Madi” Jane Walkendorf, 89, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 5, 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

 

B. Hardy Bedford Jr., 73, of Spring Lake died at home on Tuesday, April 2, 2013.