Frank Richards, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 28, 2014, at home. 

Austra Salka, 101, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 29, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Aleta Lillian “Penny” Dornbos, 81, of East Lansing died Friday, July 18, 2014.

Alice Smith, 79, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 11, 2013, at home.

Arrangements are by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Clara Ethel Justema, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Jimmie Eddie Barton, 82, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Facility.

Carolyn Korving, 79, died Friday, July 26, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Harold L. Sutton Sr., 78, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Everett Lee Ingalls II, 71, of Albany, Texas, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, August 2, 2013.

Edwin Harold Nelson, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Jean Ann "Jeannie" Bright, 78, of Sturgis, died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at her home.

Janis (Tripp) Efremoff, 55, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Brian D. Burnside, 55, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Aug. 4, 2013, at the Henry Ford Hospital in Detroit.

Claire Celena Mahaday, 79, of Grand Haven died Thursday, August 1, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven. 

Wilford “Bud” Kieft Jr., 87, formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, July 31, 2013.

Martha A. Ayers, 28, of Johnson City, Tenn., died Sunday July, 21, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by the family.

Robert Lewis Rabuck, 66, of Spring Lake died Sunday, July 28, 2013, at his home.

Robert Beatty Jacobs, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, at North Ottawa Hospital.

Bettie Jo Dunnewin-Munson, 90, of Muskegon died Tuesday, July 30, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Muskegon.

Cheryl Dykehouse, 69, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 31, 2013, at Poppen Hospice Residence.