Barbara L. Start, 77, of Norton Shores died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, in Muskegon.

Dr. William Creason, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at his home.

Harriet Emily Newman, 91, of Grand Rapids died at home on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014.

William S. "Bill" Johnson of Santa Fe, N.M., and formerly of Spring Lake, died Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013, after a sudden illness.

Dorothy Mae Pruitt, 85, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Julian Burroughs Hatton Jr., 86, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, at a local care facility.

Alice Munniksma, 81, died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, at Providence Health Care.

Donna Marie Cole, 77, of West Olive died Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013, at Spectrum Health Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Leonard "Dick" Sand, 73, of Muskegon and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013.

Helen I. Sandel-Burmeister, 85, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Aug. 30, 2013, at a local care facility.

Dorothy Stewart, 83, of Ludington died Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013, at a local hospital.

Lowell "Tom" Baars, 72, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013.

Vincent F. Garber, 70, formerly of Plymouth, Ohio died Friday, July 26, 2013.

Arrangements were handled by the family.

Florence Ann Bakale, 90, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Aug. 30, 2013, at her home.

Gene Kubicki, 70, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Ricky "Rick" Cosens, 55, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 26, 2013.

Jesse Alan Jewell, 35, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Dr. Navora Gapas Cuison, 78, of Spring Lake and Caledonia, died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.

Dorothy Gray, 76, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2013, in Holland. 

Craig Chadwick Hauter, 66, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Aug. 24, 2013, at his home.