Lena Kathryn DuShane, 106, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Betty Lucille Acken, 90, of Nunica, died Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014, at her home.

Alegria “Lee” Brown, 87, of Spring Lake, died Monday, Dec. 22, 2014.

 

Sandra Kay Andersen, 72, of Hudsonville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Nov.

Mark Virgil Lee, 55, of Fruitport died unexpectedly Monday, November 25, 2013.

Jay “Frank” Mead, 77, of Nunica died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013.

Harriet Brown, 88, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

David Lee Detar, 37, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Clement Alfred Charron, 96, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Edward L. Beebe Jr., 86, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.

Donald S. Klein, 78, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Pauline Mamie Eskew, 94, of Muskegon died Friday, Nov. 22, 2013, at a local care facility.

Thomas Scheele, 58, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013.

Bernhard “Ben” Buitenhuis, 70, of Robinson Township died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, at Riverside Nursing Home.

Frances Elaine (Martin) Schmidt, 76, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Christine Kay (Poel) Maddox, 59, died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013.

Virginia Mulder, 94, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

William “Bill” Ray Walwood, 70, of Nunica died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013, at Borgess Hospital in Kalamazoo.

Pauline B. Foord, 90, of Quincy Ill., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.