Barbara L. Start, 77, of Norton Shores died Monday, Sept. 22, 2014, in Muskegon.

Dr. William Creason, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at his home.

Harriet Emily Newman, 91, of Grand Rapids died at home on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014.

Kenneth Allen Glockzin, 74, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

William Slaughter, 83, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, at a local care facility.

Beverly J. Mac Leod, 74, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.

John Edwin Ames Jr., 80, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven.

 

Donna Jean Campbell, 94, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge. 

James “J.W.” Dennis Wayne, 74, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Karen E. “Terri” Sluis, 69, of Manistee and formerly of Spring Lake, died Monday, Aug. 19, 2013.

Tom Jenkins, 60, a former Grand Haven Township trustee, died Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, at his home.

Florence Lucille Andrews-Packard, 94, of St. Johns and formerly of Mount Pleasant, died Sunday, Aug.

Martha Boterenbrood, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore. 

Jeffrey S. Bromley, 46, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Aug. 18, 2013. 

Arrangements by Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Ruth Louise Huffman, 79, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Aug. 18, 2013, at a local care facility.

Arrangements by the family.

Adriana Peterson, 101 of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, at her home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Millard Johnson, 95, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 18, 2013, at a local care facility.

Robert Christiansen, 92, died Saturday, Aug. 10, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Esther Guy, 83, of Phoeniz, Ariz., and formerly of West Olive, died Saturday, Aug. 3, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Betty Bosscher, 89, of Grand Rapids died Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013, at Raybrook Manor in Grand Rapids.