Fayne Bennett, age 82, of Spring Lake passed away Sunday, August 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at McAualy in Muskegon.

Jennie Elaine (Plews) Pearson, wife of Larry Pearson, passed away on August 22, 2015, in Ruskin, Fla.

Eleanor “Non” Rycenga, 94, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 31, 2015.

 

Barbara Chandler, 77, of Robinson Township died Saturday, July 5, 2014, at home.

Bruce Campbell, 69, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 4, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Harold Shell, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, July 3, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Robert O. Beckett, 84, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

James Humphrey, 70, of Nunica died unexpectedly Tuesday, July 1, 2014, at his home.

Eleanor "Dearie" Babcock, 94, of Spring Lake died Monday, June 30, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Mary Gertrude Rysz, 89, died Saturday, June 28, 2014, at Riverside Nursing and Rehabilitation in Grand Haven.

Frank Brown, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, June 28, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital in Grand Haven.

Donald Rymarczak, 83, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 29, 2014, at a local care facility.

Margarit Guzman, 96, of Nunica died Thursday, June 26, 2014, at her home.

Edna Yakes, 87, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 27, 2014.

Mary Abigail Burr Stearns, 84, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 27, 2014, at her home.

Mary Kathryn Hall, 70, of Austin, Texas, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, June 14, 2014.

Edna Farrer Bisacky, 94, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, June 18, 2014.

Dewitt H. White, 82, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 20, 2014. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority of Muskegon.

Suzanne Janice Veneklasen, 88, of Grand Haven died Monday, June 23, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.