Susan Mankoski, 62, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Doris Van Dam, 91, of Chicago (formerly of Grand Rapids, Grand Haven and Holland) died Friday, June 26, 2015, at her home.

Scott Thomas Peel, 47, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 30, 2015.

 

Elizabeth J. “Bette” Hanson, 90, of West Olive died Thursday, April 24, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Bonnie Lee Jubb, 77, of Spring Lake died Sunday, March 30, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Doris Alberta Maple, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 23, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Virginia E. Markley, 95, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 23, 2014, at a local care facility.

Christine Tooker, 55, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 24, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Susan J. “Sue” Walimaki, 55, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 23, 2014, from accidental injuries from a fall at her home.

Maxine M. Bazany, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at Riverside Nursing Home.

Harry G. Chaney, 69, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at Spectrum Health Blodgett Campus.

Fernon P. Feenstra, 78, of Livonia and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, April 16, 2014, after a long fight with cancer.

Robert "Bob" Purcell, 77, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 22, 2014.

Charles Robertson, 79, of Jensen Beach, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, April 21, 2014, in Florida. 

Constance L. Stein, 67, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 22, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Audrey Ericca Thorstein, 80, of Spring Lake died Saturday, April 19, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Fruitport.

Dale Russell Bouwkamp, 64, died Saturday, April 19, 2014. 

Arrangements by Shoreline Memorial Services, Muskegon.

Jeff Johnson, 56, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 21, 2014, at home.

Ellna M. Rotman (TenBrink), 91, of Allendale died Sunday, April 20, 2014.

Johanna H. (Jodie) Burns, 76, of Grand Haven died on Friday, April 18, 2014.