Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Lucy A. Bazany, 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 14, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.

Donald E. Kunst, 85, of Grand Haven died Monday, July 15, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Arrangements by the family.

Stella R. Koning, 95, of Coopersville died Monday, July 15, 2013.

Arrangements by the Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Doris McCaleb, 96, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 14, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Barbara Jean (Steiner) Tregoning, 90, of Grand Haven and Spring Lake, died Saturday, July 13, 2013, in Ann Arbor.

Howard “Lenny” V. Keech, 70, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 9, 2013, at his home.

Fred Kilbry, 82, of Spring Lake died Thursday, July 11, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Joseph Charles Cech II, 72, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 10, 2013, at Holland Hospice House.

Jerry "Bob" Benes Jr., 85, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 9, 2013.

Clock Life Story-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Infant Oliver Timothy Bridwell died Wednesday, July 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Rodger Pellegrom, 84, of Harbor Springs and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday June 29, 2013.

Norman Berg, 95, of Norton Shores died Saturday, July 6, 2013, at home.

June Cavender, 90, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 5, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven.

Carol Coughlin, 73, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 7, 2013.

Dolores J. Jones, 82, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 7, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisting Living. 

Mary Helen "Jaynie" Leitner, 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 7, 2013, at a local care facility.

John J. Nemeth, 66, of Muskegon and formerly of Grand Haven, died unexpectedly on Friday, June 28, 2013.