Phyllis M. Taylor, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

Beverly (Crandle) Buikema, 76, of Rochester, N.Y., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

Violet A. Wessel, 93, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

 

Dr. Arthur De Boer, 82, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, at Athens Regional Medical Center in Athens, Ga.

Bonny L. Hardebeck, 70, died Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013, at a local hospital.

Charles Vogler, 79, died Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Regina "Jeanie" Luzia Ruster, 75, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, at Riverside Nursing Home.

Robert "Bob" H. Bennett Jr., 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013.

Cornelius "Case" VanHouwelingen, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 22, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Eugene Jesse Tombs, 83, of Lubbock, Texas, died Monday, Sept. 16, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Doris A. Berg, 91, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, at home.

Richard Klempel, 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 15, 2013, at a local care facility.

Daniel Shane Bugielski, 31, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 15, 2013, in Muskegon.

Karoline Vayda, 83, of Nunica died Friday, Sept. 13, 2013.

David Franklin Ellsworth, 64, of Gretna, La., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013, at River Bend Nursing Home.

Karen Lynn (Wiersma) Jelsema, 63, of Grand Haven died Friday, Sept. 6, 2013, after a long battle with disease.

Claudia S. Preston, 70, of Grand Haven died Friday, Sept.

Donna Moeller, 77, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013.

Richard Johnson, 92, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013 at home.

The Reverend George Philip Timberlake, a dedicated and devoted minister serving 10 churches, chapels and institutions in six Episcopal di