Anne Elizabeth Tokarz, 92, of Ferrysburg died Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Lucille Johnson, 96, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 15, 2014, in Winter Park, Fla.

Victor Donald Vantrepott, 96, died Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

 

Nancy L. Jonker-Stoner, 83, of Spring Lake died on Saturday, Oct. 19,2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Ashley Marie D'Oyly, 22, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013.

Helen Ann Carpenter, 92, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

William George “Bill” Prince of Ann Arbor passed away Tuesday, October 15, 2013, at Huron Woods after a long struggle with Parkinson’s an

Ella Jewett, 75, of Middleville died Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013. 

Zachery P. Raggl, 24, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Isabella S. Torrance, 98, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Delores Jean (Snyder) Bosse, 84, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Oct. 14, 2013, in Jacksonville, Fla.

Marvin "Marv" Devere Meyers, 92, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Harriet Eunice Andersen, 95, died Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013, at Whispering Ridge AFC Home in West Olive.

Walter R. “Wally” Nash, 58, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Oct.

David H. Klugas, 48, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013, at Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Raymond DuPuis, 83, of Spring Lake died Friday, Oct. 11, 2013.

Brent Sneller, 39, of Portland, Oregon (formerly of Grand Haven) died Sunday, Sept. 29, 2013.

William "Bill" Paul, 76, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Oct. 13, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Harold S. Balkema, 87, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013.

Mary Ann Spahr, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, at a local care facility.