Megan Ann Bull, 29, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 3, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Mary Hoban, 92, died Wednesday, March 4, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home.

Shirley Kathleen Sanders, 91, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, March 4, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

 

Barbara J. Split, 86, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, at her home.

Mildred Elaine Peck, 96, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Tom LeMieux, 67, of Ferrysburg, died Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013, in Winter Haven, Fla.

Norma Elaine DeBoer, 86, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013.

Karlen “Buzz” K. Russell, 70, of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 27, 2013, at his home.

Paul Alan Betten, 48, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Jay Simpson, 80, of Spring Lake died Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, at a local care facility.

Arylis Elaine Kirkeby, 84, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Holmes Otis Wilbur, D.O., of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, in Naples, Fla.

Arrangements by the family.

Armand L. Griswold, 51, of Muskegon died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon. 

Harold K. Van Amberg, 91, of Grand Haven and formerly of Utica, died Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, at Seville Residence.

Donald Magsig, 69, of Spring Lake died Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, at home.

Marian E. Wadaga, 89, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013. 

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Alma M. Engle, 93, of Grand Haven and formerly of Muskegon, died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Dr. Elizabeth A. Curtis, 34, of Spring Lake died unexpectedly on Sunday, Dec.

Ruth Stillson, 73, of Nunica died Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013, at home.

Kenneth Harry Risselade, 73, of Traverse City died Sunday, Dec. 15, 2013, at home.