Dawn Andrews, 78, of Muskegon died Friday, April 17, 2015. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.

Ted Holle, 68, of Spring Lake died Saturday, April 18, 2015. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority-Muskegon.

Linda Lee Sherriff (Wilkie), 69, of Muskegon died Friday, April 17, 2015, in Grand Haven after a brief battle with cancer.

 

Harvey Snyder, 89, died Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014.

Arrangements by the Ever Rest Funeral Home & Chapel of Muskegon.

Gordon Kalavitz, 79, of Summerfield, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Jan. 20, 2014.

Luke and Gayle Burns of Grand Haven died together Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014.

Edwin Moberg, 89, of Ferrysburg died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Wayne L. "Buck" Stiller, 67, of Lakewood Club died Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, following a battle with cancer.

Covell H. Olsen, 91, of Muskegon died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at the Poppen Residence. 

Dolores “Kay” Tuin, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, at a local care facility.

Terrance Rintala, 52, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements by the family.

Ardith Beaty, 95, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, at home.

Allen VanOordt Jr., 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.

Fred Hodges, 75, of Grand Haven died at home on Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014.

Edwin M. Moberg, 89, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, at his home.

Lela C. Escott, 97, of Muskegon and formerly of Owosso, died Friday, Jan. 24, 2014, at Seminole Shores in Muskegon.

Joan L. Brassard, 80, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014 at Heartwood Lodge.

Gordon R. Poel, 84, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge. 

Frances “Fran” Poel, 94, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014.

David J. Meints, 66, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, at a local hospital.