Bonnie Hazel Bochenek, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, March 26, 2015, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Richard “Dana” Bonney, 71, of Tampa, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 23, 2015.

Virginia “Ginny” (Barber) Groat, 92, of Grand Rapids died Tuesday, March 24, 2015.

 

Delores M. Barger, 77, of Hampton, Va., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, Jan. 3, 2014.

Alicia Garcia Walczak, 66, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Jan. 3, 2014, at her home.

Margaret Johnston 86, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan. 4, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Judith Varley, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Arloa Edith Merz, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014.

Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Christopher Coffey, 65, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2013, at Spectrum Hospital in Grand Rapids. 

Yancey Durant Bridgeforth, 53, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, after a two-year battle with cancer. 

Jane Husted, 95, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Paul R. Casper, 86, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013, in Muskegon.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Barbara J. Split, 86, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, at her home.

Mildred Elaine Peck, 96, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Tom LeMieux, 67, of Ferrysburg, died Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013, in Winter Haven, Fla.

Norma Elaine DeBoer, 86, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013.

Karlen “Buzz” K. Russell, 70, of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 27, 2013, at his home.

Paul Alan Betten, 48, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Jay Simpson, 80, of Spring Lake died Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, at a local care facility.

Arylis Elaine Kirkeby, 84, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.