Doris “Dorie” France, 85, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 27, 2015.

Diana Blair Shaw, 71, died Sunday, May 24, 2015.

Virginia Baldus, 88, of Spring Lake died Saturday, May 23, 2015, at home.

 

Richard John Van Doorne, 82, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, March 11, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore in Grand Haven.

Walter Kirkland "Kirk" Bloeser, 91, of Spring Lake died Monday, March 10, 2014.

William Alvin Bos, 75, formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, Feb. 28, 2014, due to complications of cancer.

Lois Juanita Randolph, 97, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, March 5, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Fruitport.

William A. Struck, 93, of Grand Haven and formerly of Kalamazoo, died Thursday, March 6, 2014, at home.

Delores J. Styburski, 83, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 10, 2014, at Heartwood Hospice Residence.

Elizabeth “Lizzie” Poyer, 26, of Grand Haven and formerly of Eaton Rapids died Friday, March 7, 2014, as a result of an automobile accide

Diane F. Aldridge, 70, of Spring Lake died Monday, March 3, 2014, in Muskegon.

Joy Ramona Jordan Benkert, 64, of Madison, Ind., and Hattiesburg, Miss., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, March 2, 2014. 

Frances “Frannie” Loeper, 89, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, March 5, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Jacqueline A. Cook (DeWitt), 81, formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, March 2, 2014.

Miriam Lorene Slings, 90, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 4, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Richard W. Strange, 68, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, March 5, 2014, at a Muskegon-area hospital.

Trisha “Trish” (Rothi) Leighton, 43, of Schoolcraft and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, March 2, 2014, at Henry Ford Hospital in De

Sebastiano Robert "Bob" Albergo, 78, of Grand Haven died Saturday, March 1, 2014.

Jeanette Wiers-Albers, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 2, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Toni Marie Gundy, 51, of Spring Lake died Sunday, March 2, 2014, at her home.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon.