Emily Rose Kammers, 31, died suddenly Friday, Oct. 17, 2014.

Edith Ralya, 83, of Holland and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014, at Appledorn Assisted Living Center.

Carson Joseph Ryder, 85, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 17, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Janet Matheson Jones quietly passed away while asleep July 10 at the Vicarage by the Sea Dementia Care Home Facility in Harpswell, Maine.

Carol Dissette, 82, died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2014.

Barbara A. Mistretta, 72, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Carl Alfred Johnson Jr., 87, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Stanley Alan Tjapkes, 60, of Roosevelt Park died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Larry VanderStelt, 62, of Grandville died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at his home.

Byron Eugene “Murphy” Carpenter, 93, died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Nordahl “Red” Voshel, 88, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at Spectrum Health in Grand Rapids.

John Anthony Englert died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Marjorie Jeanne Bol, 89, died Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, at Sanctuary of the Shore. 

Joyce Ann Heckler, 79, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

Joyce Ann Gardner, 79, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

William L. “Bill” Stuhan, 97, of Fruitport Township died Sunday morning, Aug. 24, 2014.

Trevor Howard, 8, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014, at Helen DeVos Children's Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Kelly J. Sloothaak, 65, of Holland died Friday, Aug. 22, 2014.

Suzanne Saurbaugh, 81, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014, at her home.

Bobbie J. Mason, 83, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014 at Heartwood Lodge.