Charles E. "Chuck" Graske of Spring Lake died Friday, Feb. 20, 2015.

 

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Michael Warren Walker, 76, of Mesa, Ariz., died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015.

Edward M. Pranger, 87, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

 

Ellen Cramer, 94, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015, at a local care facility.

RoseMary Nedeau Baty, 88, of North Muskegon died Friday, Jan. 9, 2015.

Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon is handling arrangements.

Robert J. Hartley, 39, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 9, 2015, at home.

Leona Jones, 95, of Grand Haven and formerly of Battle Creek, died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at a local care facility.

John Purdy, 75, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at home.

Diane E. Kieft, 48, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan.

John Peter Harvey, 95, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Porter Fletcher, 91, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

William L. Draper, 75 of Spring Lake died Friday, Jan. 9, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Leslie Charles Calkins, 88, died Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015.

Arrangements by his family.

Shirley Benoit, 79, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015.

Arrangements by Lakeshore Memorial Services.

Arnold K. "Arnie" Brondyke, 84, of Ferrysburg died Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015.

Vern J. Kraai, 85, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home.

Randy Lyttle, 55, died Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015, at home.

Arrangements by his family.

 

William "Bill" Lee, 86, died Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015.

Arrangements by the family.

Margaret Ruth Purcell, 88, of Spring Lake died Monday, Jan. 5, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Marguerite “Peggy” Campion (Schubert), 83, formerly of Spring Lake, died at home on Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015, in Palm City, Fla.