Jessie L. Berry, 82, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 15, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Louis “Louie” Joseph Coon, 78, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 16, 2015, at home.

Dorothy Pauline Dart of Clovis, N.M., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, April 11, 2015.

Arrangements by her family.

 

Lily Jane V'dovick, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, March 3, 2015, at a care facility in Walker.

Elizabeth Sielski, 83, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015, at Village at the Pines.

Patricia L. VanderStel, 77, of Spring Lake died Sunday, March 1, 2015.

Charles E. "Chuck" Graske of Spring Lake died Friday, Feb. 20, 2015.

 

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Michael Warren Walker, 76, of Mesa, Ariz., died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015.

Edward M. Pranger, 87, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Fritz J. Hizelberger, 97, of Ellsworth died Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015, at Meadow Brook Medical Care Facility in Bellaire.

Brad S. DeBruyn, 23, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 23, 2015.

John C. DeBoer, 90, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Wyckoff, N.J., died Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015.

Ronald L. Hall, 57, of Muskegon died Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015, at home.

Daniel Balfour Hudson, 59, of West Olive died Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015.

Patricia Louana Julian, 83, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Robert L. Hommes, 80, of Spring Lake and formerly of Muskegon, died Monday, Feb. 23, 2015, in Muskegon.  

Walter Fett Jr., 89, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Morley Ben Byxbe, 88, died Friday, Feb. 20, 2015, at Appledorn Living Center in Holland.

Barbara Marie Swanson, 81, of Ferrysburg died Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon.

Deborah Ann Kidd, 61, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, at her home.