Debra Ann Buitendorp, 56, of Grand Haven passed away Wednesday evening, August 26, 2015, at her home.

Lou Krepp, age 71, of Fort Pierce, Florida, passed away unexpectedly August 21, 2015.

Mr. Ervin Thomas Collins, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, August 13, 2015.

 

Makayla Rae Vanderlaan, 4, daughter of Bryan and Brittany LaFond of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, July 14, 2015.

IdaBelle Andrea (Vollmer) Currie, 89, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 17, 2015, at Hospice House of Heartwood Lodge.

Julie Karin (Jordan) Helmers, 75, of Ferrysburg died Thursday, July 16, 2015, at home after a short illness.

Norma J. Auten, 90, of Nunica died Wednesday, July 15, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Mr. Claire Sherwood Romberger, age 84, of Nunica passed away Tuesday, July 14, 2015.

Daniel Gelakoska, 68, of Denver, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, July 14, 2015.

Arrangements by his family.

Gordon R. Van Hoeven, 87, died Saturday, July 11, 2015.

Arrangements by The Lee Chapel, Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Daphne Overway, 91, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 13, 2015, at home.

Russell Richmond “Dick” Campion died peacefully at home on July 8, 2015, in Palm City FL at the age of 84.

Vinci B. Domanchuk, 88, of Fruitport died Friday, July 10, 2015.

George L. Walsh, 84, died July 18, 2014, after a lingering illness.

Arthur "Art" Ingalls, 84, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, July 7, 2015, at his home.

Agnes L. Orcutt, 80, died on Tuesday, July 7, 2015.

Arrangements by Sytsema Funeral Homes Inc.

Ronald J. Kuck, age 74, originally from the Springfield/Grand Haven area, died July 4, 2015.  

Arrangements by family.

James Richard Peterson died on July 4, 2015.

Arrangements by family.

David L. Robinson 71, of Grand Haven died Friday, July 3, 2015, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Dorothy Irene Gilbert, 83, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 3, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.