Russell Jay Laman, 79, of Grand Haven passed away Monday, July 27, 2015, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital.

Dale Lewis, 69, of Grand Haven passed away Monday, July 27, 2015, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital.

Russell J. Laman, 79, of Grand Haven died Monday, July 27, 2015, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

 

Virginia Rose Potter, 83, of Spring Lake died Saturday, June 6, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Charles Cloud, 80, of Spring Lake died Friday, June 5, 2015, at a local care facility.

Robert J. Dominiak, 88 of Grand Haven, died Sunday, June 7, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Brian D. Carter, 57, died Tuesday, June 2, 2015.

Arrangements by The Lee Chapel, Sytsema Funeral Homes.

Clayton S. Quimbach, 90, of Elkhart, Ind., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, June 1, 2015.

Henry “Hank” Gill Plantenga, 65, died Thursday, May 28, 2015, at the VA Hospital of St.

Barbara Aldred, 49, of Muskegon and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, May 29, 2015, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Maxine Mae Christiansen, 96, of Spring Lake died Thursday, May 28, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon.

Diana Delp, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, May 31, 2015, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

J. Peter Smith, 76, of Grand Haven died Saturday, May 30, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Stephen Douglas Wilson, 69, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 29, 2015.  

John "Jan" Katerberg, 89, of Spring Lake died Sunday, May 31, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Doris “Dorie” France, 85, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 27, 2015.

Diana Blair Shaw, 71, died Sunday, May 24, 2015.

Virginia Baldus, 88, of Spring Lake died Saturday, May 23, 2015, at home.

Timothy C. Klop, 61, of Holland and formerly of Grand Haven died Friday, May 22, 2015, at the Felch House in Holland.