Megan Ann Bull, 29, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 3, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Mary Hoban, 92, died Wednesday, March 4, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home.

Shirley Kathleen Sanders, 91, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, March 4, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

 

Lois (DeWent) Diekema, 91, formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, in La Verne, Calif.

Edna-Mary Richardson (Jacobson), 90, died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, at her home.

Ruth Scott (McMillan), 98, of Allendale died Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013.

Jerrod Walwood, 40, of Nunica died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, unexpectedly at home.

C. Jay Wright, 76, of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 13, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Ronald "Ron" J. Rosso, 65, of Thompsonville died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, at Munson Hospice House in Traverse City.

Anton Madl, 85, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Community.

Richard G. Bytwerk, 58, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013. 

Arrangements by Phoenix Cremation Authority, Muskegon.

William "Billy" Henshaw, 65, of Grand Haven died on Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013.

Jack V. DenBraber, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday,
Dec.7, 2013, at  Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Robert “Bob” Dime, 68, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013, at home. 

Maxine Joyce Buck, 76, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Dec. 6, 2013, at a local care facility.

William ‘Bill’ Nieusma, 72, of Ada, died Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, at Beacon Hill at Eastgate Skilled Nursing Center.

Leon L. Wildey, 72,  formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, at St. Mary’s Hospital in Green Bay, Wis.

Carolyn J. Brink, 96, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Leslie Metheny Faude, 88, died Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, at her home in Bermuda Run, N.C. 

Helen M. Clark, 93, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Providence Healthcare & Rehab.