Christopher R. Brown, 56, of Holland died Saturday, April 12, 2014. 

Barbara J. Gauthier, 78, of Spring Lake died Saturday, April 12, 2014.

Robin Bye, 56, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, April 12, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Dina Sluis, 32, of Sullivan Township in Muskegon County died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, at her home. 

Leonard C. Bulson Sr. died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Arrangements by the Verdun Funeral Home of Baldwin.

 

James J. Busman, 95, of Coopersville died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Esther Doran, 93, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2012, at home.

Marie (Walek) Melton, 89, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Betty Swikowski, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Dale Timmer, 67, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013 at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

 

Marilyn Tamburello, 66, of Montague, died Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Robin Blaine Svoboda, 57, of Midway, Utah, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, at home.

Nancy Ann Forbear, 67, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, after a battle with cancer.

Infant Linnea Victoria Lewis was quietly born Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Anna McGregor, 98, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 11, 2013, at a local care facility.

George E. Whipple Jr., 50, formerly of Zeeland, died Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 in Oklahoma.

Arrangements by the family.

Vernon Kline, 83, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Jan. 11, 2013, at home.

Arrangements are by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

 

Theda Nuismer, 84, of Grand Haven, died Thursday Jan. 10, 2013, at a local care facility.

Sherman R. Ver Plank, 91, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Eula Leola Cain, 84, of Robinson Township, died on Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, at a local care facility.