Richard A. Aubrey Sr., 94, of Spring Lake and formerly of Redford Township died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at a local care facility.

Charlene Fran (Peters) MacKellar, 62, of Spring Lake died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Phyllis M. Taylor, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 17, 2014.

 

Florence Ann Bakale, 90, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Aug. 30, 2013, at her home.

Gene Kubicki, 70, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Ricky "Rick" Cosens, 55, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 26, 2013.

Jesse Alan Jewell, 35, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Dr. Navora Gapas Cuison, 78, of Spring Lake and Caledonia, died Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.

Dorothy Gray, 76, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 25, 2013, in Holland. 

Craig Chadwick Hauter, 66, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Aug. 24, 2013, at his home.

Kenneth Allen Glockzin, 74, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

William Slaughter, 83, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, at a local care facility.

Beverly J. Mac Leod, 74, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Aug. 22, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.

John Edwin Ames Jr., 80, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven.

 

Donna Jean Campbell, 94, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge. 

James “J.W.” Dennis Wayne, 74, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Karen E. “Terri” Sluis, 69, of Manistee and formerly of Spring Lake, died Monday, Aug. 19, 2013.

Tom Jenkins, 60, a former Grand Haven Township trustee, died Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, at his home.

Florence Lucille Andrews-Packard, 94, of St. Johns and formerly of Mount Pleasant, died Sunday, Aug.

Martha Boterenbrood, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.