Karl Russell, 77, of Fort Collins, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 26, 2014.

Dr. Peter McArthur, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at a local care facility.

Frank Richards, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 28, 2014, at home. 

Lamar J. “Jim” Barger, 78, died at home following a lengthy illness on Thursday, May 16, 2013.

Jimmy Nelson Rogers, 82, of Spring Lake died Friday, May 10, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Fruitport.

Graham M. Jagnecki, 24, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Muskegon.

Peggy Arlene Schaefer, 70, of Leesburg, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, May 10, 2013.

Virginia “Irene” McCain, 91, of Grand Haven died Saturday, May 11, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Ella Rosema, 94, of Spring Lake died Monday, May 13, 2013, at Oak Crest Manor in Spring Lake.

Golman Eslick, 79, of Spring Lake died May 1, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Donald Anderson, 70, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, May 8, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

David Eugene Sparks, 73, of Greer, S.C., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, May 2, 2013.

Mary E. Wood, 84, of Grand Haven and formerly of Green Valley, Ariz., died Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Glenn Hinkle Jr., 83, died Friday, April 5, 2013, in Leesburg, Florida.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

David "Pete" Johns, 77, formerly of Grand Haven, died at his home in Kannapolis, N.C., on Friday, April 12, 2013.

Edward Joseph Maniszko, 82, of Spring Lake died Sunday, May 5, 2013.

Sherlie Ann Davis, 70, of Fruitport died Sunday, May 5, 2013, at the Poppen Residence of Harbor Hospice. 

Teddy Niotis, 44, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 2, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Harold E. Quackenbush, 81, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 30, 2013, at home.