Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Jan "John" Osterop, 83, of Holland died Wednesday, June 5, 2013, at Holland Hospice House.

Bruce Sidney All, 51, of Nunica died Sunday, June 2, 2013.

Burford Evans, 91, of Grand Haven and Norton Shores, died Tuesday, June 4, 2013, at the Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Mary Davison Sery, 84, died Saturday, June 1, 2013, at Visiting Nurse in Fort Wayne, Ind. 

Patricia “Patt” Rymarczak, 80, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 31, 2013.

Bernice Mae (Holmes) Day, 97, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

Bonnie J. Beukema, 71, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, May 30, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Joyce Mae Scott, 69, died Thursday, May 30, 2013, at her home.

Arrangements will be announced by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Rosetta Richmond Shipley, 89, of Cape Coral, Fla., and formerly of Grandville, died Sunday, May 26, 2013. 

The Rev. Cleo Mae Vander Molen Ludwick, 86, died Monday, May 27, 2013, at home in LeSueur, Minn.

Nancy Ann Montgomery, 59, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, May 28, 2013.

Agnes Louise Vander Zwaag, 90, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 29, 2013, in Hickory, N.C.

Lucretia Arlene Whitehead, 85,  died on Saturday, May 25, 2013.

Rosemarie Peters, 65, of Coopersville died Sunday, May 26, 2013, at a care facility in Coopersville.

Donna Hanako Pushaw, 61, of Waimea, Hawaii, died Tuesday, May 21, 2013, at North Hawaii Community Hospital.

Darlene L. Boyer, 76, of Grand Haven died Saturday, May 25,  2013.

Thomas R. Blease, 73, formerly of Grand Haven, died May 9, 2013, in Louisville, Ky.

Arrangements by the family.