Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Gerald Robert Post, 78, of Colleyville, Texas, and a Grand Haven summer resident, died Thursday, May 16, 2013.

H. James "Jim" Wierenga, 91, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 23, 2013.

Charlotte Ann Adams, 65, of Holland died Monday, May 20, 2013, at Hospice of Holland.

Kiera Jade Harker, infant daughter of Jaelene and Kenny Harker, died Tuesday, May 21, 2013, at a Grand Rapids hospital.

Kenneth J. Kammeraad, 82, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 20, 2013, at his home.

Robert Peter Smead, 89, of West Olive died Monday, May 20, 2013.

Douglas B. Robinson, 58, died Saturday, May 18, 2013, at a Toledo hospital.

 

Swannie A. Ruhlig, 95, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 17, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Becky Jo Phipps, 62, of Grand Haven died Sunday, May 19, 2013, at the University of Michigan Medical Center in Ann Arbor.

Lamar J. “Jim” Barger, 78, died at home following a lengthy illness on Thursday, May 16, 2013.

Jimmy Nelson Rogers, 82, of Spring Lake died Friday, May 10, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Fruitport.

Graham M. Jagnecki, 24, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Muskegon.

Peggy Arlene Schaefer, 70, of Leesburg, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, May 10, 2013.

Virginia “Irene” McCain, 91, of Grand Haven died Saturday, May 11, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Ella Rosema, 94, of Spring Lake died Monday, May 13, 2013, at Oak Crest Manor in Spring Lake.

Golman Eslick, 79, of Spring Lake died May 1, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Donald Anderson, 70, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, May 8, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.