Doris “Dorie” France, 85, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 27, 2015.

Diana Blair Shaw, 71, died Sunday, May 24, 2015.

Virginia Baldus, 88, of Spring Lake died Saturday, May 23, 2015, at home.

 

Sandra Kay Klop, 69, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge.

James Rosa, 68, of Grand Haven died Friday, Feb. 14, 2014. 

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Dolores M. Blackmer, 83, of Fruitport died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore Nursing Center in Grand Haven.

Willard "Wil" Earl North, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, in hospice care after a brief battle with cancer.

Marian “Lee” Jones, 85, died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, in Grand Haven.

Judith A. Grant, 71, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014.

Betty Casemier, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Blanche Olson, 96, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb 8, 2014, at a local care facility.

John Russell, 81, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Randy Rymal, 59, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Jon De Haan, 81, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, at his home.

John Thomas Kruizenga, 55, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital.

Eugene “Gene” Van Dyke, 89, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb.

Henrietta “Hank” Anys, 89, formerly of Holland, died Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014, in Muskegon.

Lucille J. Haukom, 90, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at her home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Charles L. "Chuck" Hudd, 71, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at home.