Edward M. Pranger, 87, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Fritz J. Hizelberger, 97, of Ellsworth died Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015, at Meadow Brook Medical Care Facility in Bellaire.

Brad S. DeBruyn, 23, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 23, 2015.

 

Michael Kline, 52, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge.

Walter Bierman, 67, of West Olive died Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013, at a care facility in Holland.

James Gallagher, 65, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Sandra Kay Andersen, 72, of Hudsonville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Nov.

Mark Virgil Lee, 55, of Fruitport died unexpectedly Monday, November 25, 2013.

Jay “Frank” Mead, 77, of Nunica died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013.

Harriet Brown, 88, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

David Lee Detar, 37, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Clement Alfred Charron, 96, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Edward L. Beebe Jr., 86, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, at the Leila and Cyrus Poppen Hospice Residence.

Donald S. Klein, 78, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Pauline Mamie Eskew, 94, of Muskegon died Friday, Nov. 22, 2013, at a local care facility.

Thomas Scheele, 58, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013.

Bernhard “Ben” Buitenhuis, 70, of Robinson Township died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, at Riverside Nursing Home.

Frances Elaine (Martin) Schmidt, 76, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Christine Kay (Poel) Maddox, 59, died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013.

Virginia Mulder, 94, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.