Lloyd Dolphin, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 27, 2014, at a local care facility.

Edward Lozicki, 84, of Spring Lake died Saturday, July 26, 2014, at a local care facility.

Jean Nauta, 85, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

Anita H. Kram, 92, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 26, 2013, at Oakcrest Manors Assisted Living of Spring Lake.

Stanley "Stan" Warner, 62, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 26, 2013, at a Grand Rapids hospital.

Arthur E. Graham, 89, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 26, 2013, at a local care facility.

Richard A. Geno, age 60, of Westland died April 25, 2013.

Arrangements by the Vermeulen Funeral Home of Westland.

Ruth Rae Selma Frietchen, 91, of Spring Lake died Thursday, April 25, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

 

Virginia Vantine, 90, of Grand Haven died on Thursday, April 25, 2013, at a local  care facility.

Harold J. Buck, 87, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 23, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Mildred “Millie” Joyce Jerovsek, 86, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 22, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Frances Sprague-Nicosia, 78, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 22, 2013, at Harbor Hospice Poppen Residence.

Margaret “Madi” Jane Walkendorf, 89, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 5, 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Herman Nuismer, 88, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 19, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

James "Jerry" Smith, 65, of Holland died Friday, April 19, 2013.

Marian Eileen Meyers, 89, of Grand Haven and formerly of Jenison, died on Monday, April 15, 2013.

Karen Sue Pippel Taylor Vander Molen, 60, of Spring Lake died on Tuesday, April 16, 2013, at Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Jack Lee Allore, 74, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 16, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Mildred S. Dye, 96, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 17, 2013, at a local care facility.

Robert J. Cook Jr., 61, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 16, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.