Margaret Mary “Marge” Payne, 76, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 11, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Rosemary Elizabeth Pecott, 90, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Edward Adrian Zysk Jr., 76, formerly of the Grand Haven/Spring Lake area, died Saturday, July 19, 2014.

Margaret “Madi” Jane Walkendorf, 89, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 5, 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Herman Nuismer, 88, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 19, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

James "Jerry" Smith, 65, of Holland died Friday, April 19, 2013.

Marian Eileen Meyers, 89, of Grand Haven and formerly of Jenison, died on Monday, April 15, 2013.

Karen Sue Pippel Taylor Vander Molen, 60, of Spring Lake died on Tuesday, April 16, 2013, at Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Jack Lee Allore, 74, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 16, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Mildred S. Dye, 96, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, April 17, 2013, at a local care facility.

Robert J. Cook Jr., 61, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 16, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Anita Fuller-Cross, 43, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 15, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Ernest “Ernie” Mousseau, 76, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 11, 2013.

Arrangements by Cook Memorial Chapel of Grandville.

Patrick Chappell, 39, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 16, 2013, after a short illness.

Jean (Wydeck) Currier, 60, of Walkerville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, April 10, 2013, at home.

Karen (VanderWall) VanderMolen, 60, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, April 16, 2013, at Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

 

Orvil Junior Richardson, 87, of Grand Haven, died on Saturday, April 13, 2013, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

 

David J. Tripp, 62, of Grand Haven died on Sunday, April 14, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

 

Mary Louise Ashley, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 14, 2013, at a local care facility.

Francisco Rodriguez,  65, of Spring Lake, died on Wednesday, April 10, 2013.