Emily Rose Kammers, 31, died suddenly Friday, Oct. 17, 2014.

Edith Ralya, 83, of Holland and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014, at Appledorn Assisted Living Center.

Carson Joseph Ryder, 85, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 17, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Emil William Teska, 90, of Holland died Friday, July 26, 2013 at the Inn at Freedom Village.

Kathryn Eulalia Costa, 92, of Spring Lake, died at home on Friday, July 26, 2013. 

Robert Lewis Rabuck, 66, of Spring Lake died at his home on Sunday, July 28, 2013.

Lavern Joseph Rakosky, 86, of Spring Lake, died Friday, July 26, 2013, at a local hospital.

Neil J. Frick, 86, of Scottville died Wednesday, July 24, 2013, in Ferrysburg.

Marie Elizabeth DeGoede, 92, of Grand Haven and formerly of Ohio, died Thursday, July 25, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Ruth E. Ludema, 89, of Clarksville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, July 24, 2013, at her home. 

Frederick Sherman Gable, 84, died Saturday, July 20, 2013, in Grand Haven.

Charles Nowak, 67, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 23, 2013, at home.

Marva Jean DeYoung, 86, of Grand Haven died Saturday, July 20, 2013, at Mercy Hospital. 

Pattie Jane Eveland, 82, of Grand Haven and formerly of Troy, died Sunday, July 21, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Center.

Caroline Bonema, 84, of Spring Hill, Fla., and formerly of Spring Lake, died June 13, 2013, following a short illness.

 

Frederick Gable, 84, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, July 20, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

 

Jerry Lee Myers, 65, of Florida, formerly of Grand Haven, died on Monday, July 1, 2013.

Rick L. LeMieux, 58, died Wednesday evening, July 17, 2013, at his home.

Catherine Dault, 97, of Grand Haven died Thursday, July 18, 2013, at the Hospice House at Heartwood Lodge.

Marjorie Gladys Hansen, 88, died Thursday, July 11, 2013, at Oak Crest Assisted Living Facility in Spring Lake Township.