Mark Willson, 63, of Holland died Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, at home.

Melvin J. Schampers, 87, died Tuesday, Sept.16, 2014.

Arrangements by the Max A. Sass and Sons Funeral Home of Franklin, Wis.

Margaret Hegedus, 98, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Sept.

John Atkins Vogelsang, 92, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 30, 2013.

Elizabeth “Betty” Degenaar, 91, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, June 26, 2013.

Leona Hecksel of South Haven, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, June 24, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Dr. Robert H. Pierce, 74, of Spring Lake died Sunday, June 23, 2013.

Arrangements by Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Arend “Ari” Jack Thomas Wagasky, 20 months, of Grand Haven died Monday, June 24, 2013.

Wilbur Perry, 80, of West Olive died Tuesday, June 25, 2013, at a Muskegon hospital.

Julie L. Mankoski, 46, of Grand Rapids died Saturday, June 22, 2013, in Grand Rapids. 

Joseph Franklin Carter, 80, of Lexington, S.C., and a former Michigan resident, died Sunday, June 23, 2013.

Charles Lee Hanusosky Sr., 75, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 21, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House in Spring Lake Township.

Michael Alan Park, 51, of Spring Lake died Thursday, June 20, 2013, at a local hospital.

Robert “Bob” Elenbaas, 71, of Spring Lake died Friday, June 21, 2013, at home.

Alfred J.  Adams, 87, longtime resident of Manton, died Wednesday, June 12, 2013, at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.

Martin Czinder, 94, of Nunica died Wednesday, June 19, 2013.

Terry Thompson, 77, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 18, 2013, at home.

Kathleen Frost, 80, of Muskegon died Tuesday, June 18, 2013, at her home.

Evelyn Jean Shafer, 72, of Twin Lake died Sunday, June 16, 2013, at a local care facility.

Marie Botbyl, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 16, 2013.