Dudley Nedervelt, 90, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Janice Fordham, 61, of Ludington died Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014, in Minneapolis, Minn.

Robert Nienhouse, 81, of Crockery Township died Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Arend “Ari” Jack Thomas Wagasky, 20 months, of Grand Haven died Monday, June 24, 2013.

Wilbur Perry, 80, of West Olive died Tuesday, June 25, 2013, at a Muskegon hospital.

Julie L. Mankoski, 46, of Grand Rapids died Saturday, June 22, 2013, in Grand Rapids. 

Joseph Franklin Carter, 80, of Lexington, S.C., and a former Michigan resident, died Sunday, June 23, 2013.

Charles Lee Hanusosky Sr., 75, of Grand Haven died Friday, June 21, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House in Spring Lake Township.

Michael Alan Park, 51, of Spring Lake died Thursday, June 20, 2013, at a local hospital.

Robert “Bob” Elenbaas, 71, of Spring Lake died Friday, June 21, 2013, at home.

Alfred J.  Adams, 87, longtime resident of Manton, died Wednesday, June 12, 2013, at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.

Terry Thompson, 77, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 18, 2013, at home.

Martin Czinder, 94, of Nunica died Wednesday, June 19, 2013.

Kathleen Frost, 80, of Muskegon died Tuesday, June 18, 2013, at her home.

Evelyn Jean Shafer, 72, of Twin Lake died Sunday, June 16, 2013, at a local care facility.

Marie Botbyl, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 16, 2013.

Mary Witt, 96, of Grand Haven died Monday, June 17, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Raymond Ricklefs, 70, of Grand Haven died Saturday, June 15, 2013, at his home.  

Terry Lee Crandall, 76, of Spring Lake died Thursday, June 13, 2013.

Arrangements by Stegenga Funeral Chapel of Belmont.

Glenn D. Peterson, 85, of Coopersville died Thursday, June 13, 2013.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.