Roy Lorns Shields Jr., 74, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014.

Albert Fredrick Reaume, formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014, at his home in South Carolina.

John Bosma, 90, of Grand Haven died Friday, Oct. 24, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Everett Lee Ingalls II, 71, of Albany, Texas, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, August 2, 2013.

Edwin Harold Nelson, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Jean Ann "Jeannie" Bright, 78, of Sturgis, died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at her home.

Janis (Tripp) Efremoff, 55, of Grand Haven died Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

Brian D. Burnside, 55, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Aug. 4, 2013, at the Henry Ford Hospital in Detroit.

Claire Celena Mahaday, 79, of Grand Haven died Thursday, August 1, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven. 

Wilford “Bud” Kieft Jr., 87, formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, July 31, 2013.

Martha A. Ayers, 28, of Johnson City, Tenn., died Sunday July, 21, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by the family.

Robert Lewis Rabuck, 66, of Spring Lake died Sunday, July 28, 2013, at his home.

Robert Beatty Jacobs, 90, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, at North Ottawa Hospital.

Bettie Jo Dunnewin-Munson, 90, of Muskegon died Tuesday, July 30, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Muskegon.

Cheryl Dykehouse, 69, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 31, 2013, at Poppen Hospice Residence. 

John Joseph Maka, 94, of San Jose, Calif., and formerly of Robinson Township, died Tuesday, July 23, 2013, at his home.

Ruth Ann Buckner, 72, of Yuma, Ariz., and Kaleva, died Wednesday, July 24, 2013, at her home in Kaleva after a three-year battle with can

Emil William Teska, 90, of Holland died Friday, July 26, 2013 at the Inn at Freedom Village.

Kathryn Eulalia Costa, 92, of Spring Lake, died at home on Friday, July 26, 2013. 

Robert Lewis Rabuck, 66, of Spring Lake died at his home on Sunday, July 28, 2013.