Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

David Eugene Sparks, 73, of Greer, S.C., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, May 2, 2013.

Mary E. Wood, 84, of Grand Haven and formerly of Green Valley, Ariz., died Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Glenn Hinkle Jr., 83, died Friday, April 5, 2013, in Leesburg, Florida.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

David "Pete" Johns, 77, formerly of Grand Haven, died at his home in Kannapolis, N.C., on Friday, April 12, 2013.

Edward Joseph Maniszko, 82, of Spring Lake died Sunday, May 5, 2013.

Sherlie Ann Davis, 70, of Fruitport died Sunday, May 5, 2013, at the Poppen Residence of Harbor Hospice. 

Teddy Niotis, 44, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 2, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Harold E. Quackenbush, 81, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 30, 2013, at home.

Jack William Olthof Sr., 77, of Spring Lake died Monday, April 29, 2013, at his home.

Michael "Jake" DeKraker, 58, of Fruitport died Monday, April 29, 2013, at home after a battle with lung cancer.

Mary Kathryn Estlick, 53, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 28, 2013, after a battle with cancer.

Arrangements by the family.

Joseph Angelo Pirrotta, 76, of Norton Shores died Sunday, April 28, 2013, at his home.

Arrangements by the family.

William B. Metcalf, 70, of Spring Lake and formerly of East Grand Rapids died Friday, April 26, 2013, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge.

Richard "Dick" Gray, 83, of Spring Lake died on Saturday, April 27, 2013, at home.

 

Margaret Kruizenga, 83, of Holland and formerly of Grand Haven died on Sunday, April 28, 2013, at Holland Hospital.

 

Nadine Snively, 87, of Spring Lake died on Sunday, April 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.