Charles E. "Chuck" Graske of Spring Lake died Friday, Feb. 20, 2015.

 

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Michael Warren Walker, 76, of Mesa, Ariz., died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015.

Edward M. Pranger, 87, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

 

Christine Kay (Poel) Maddox, 59, died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013.

Virginia Mulder, 94, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

William “Bill” Ray Walwood, 70, of Nunica died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013, at Borgess Hospital in Kalamazoo.

Pauline B. Foord, 90, of Quincy Ill., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Harrison Lettermon, 90, of Port Sheldon died Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013.

Cheryl Groves, 66, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 17, 2013, at a local care facility.

Vincent Adrian Brown, 80, of Coopersville died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013.

Arrangements by the Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Sharon K. Vander Wall, 68, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, at University of Michigan Hospital in Ann Arbor.

Mary M. Butterfield, 96, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, at a local care facility.

Robert G. Twa, 91, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Donna L. Hunter Westra, 68, formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013, at her home in Santa Fe, N.M.

Russell G. "Russ" Rescorla, 82, died on Thursday, Nov.7, 2013, in Cape Coral, Fla.

Harold “Herk” Maat, 94, of Zeeland, died on Friday, Nov. 8, 2013.

Ernestine Cleveland, 72, of Twin Lake, formerly of Spring Lake, died Friday, Nov, 8, 2013.

Irene A. Kubicek, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Debra Ann Zant, 59, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct.19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.