Debra Ann Buitendorp, 56, of Grand Haven passed away Wednesday evening, August 26, 2015, at her home.

Lou Krepp, age 71, of Fort Pierce, Florida, passed away unexpectedly August 21, 2015.

Mr. Ervin Thomas Collins, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, August 13, 2015.

 

Audrey Ericca Thorstein, 80, of Spring Lake died Saturday, April 19, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Fruitport.

Dale Russell Bouwkamp, 64, died Saturday, April 19, 2014. 

Arrangements by Shoreline Memorial Services, Muskegon.

Jeff Johnson, 56, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 21, 2014, at home.

Ellna M. Rotman (TenBrink), 91, of Allendale died Sunday, April 20, 2014.

Johanna H. (Jodie) Burns, 76, of Grand Haven died on Friday, April 18, 2014.

Bay Thi Nguyen, 87, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 17, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Darryl Deane Port, 71, of Spring Lake died Thursday, April 17, 2014, at home.

Alvin “Al” Jay Cook, 92, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Susan Laraine VerPlank Brown, 54, died Monday, April 14, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Edward “Skeeter” Johnson, 91, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 15, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital. 

Gordon H. Osbeck, 91, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, April 13, 2014.

Christopher R. Brown, 56, of Holland died Saturday, April 12, 2014. 

Barbara J. Gauthier, 78, of Spring Lake died Saturday, April 12, 2014.

Robin Bye, 56, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, April 12, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Arlene Howard, 77, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 10, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Charlene “Sharni” A. Wessel, 67, of Riverview, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, April 7, 2014. 

Elmore Henry Grafton, formerly of Spring Lake, died in Atlantis, Florida, on April 9, 2014.