Megan Ann Bull, 29, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 3, 2015.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Mary Hoban, 92, died Wednesday, March 4, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home.

Shirley Kathleen Sanders, 91, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, March 4, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

 

Robert G. Twa, 91, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, at Hackley Hospital.

Donna L. Hunter Westra, 68, formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013, at her home in Santa Fe, N.M.

Russell G. "Russ" Rescorla, 82, died on Thursday, Nov.7, 2013, in Cape Coral, Fla.

Harold “Herk” Maat, 94, of Zeeland, died on Friday, Nov. 8, 2013.

Ernestine Cleveland, 72, of Twin Lake, formerly of Spring Lake, died Friday, Nov, 8, 2013.

Irene A. Kubicek, 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Debra Ann Zant, 59, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct.19, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Mary Anthes, 87, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, at home.

Esther Bishop, 100, a former resident of Spring Lake, died Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, at an assisted living facility in Perris, Calif.

Ronald Hughes, 79, of Nunica died Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013 at Heartwood Lodge.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Virginia I. King, 92, of Muskegon died Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

 

Michael Alan Douglas, 37, of Pentwater and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013.

Dr. Ronald Louis PreFontaine, 78, of Grand Rapids died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013.

Kenneth L. Houskamp, 76, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Larry Clarence Haukom, 62, of Grand Haven, died on Friday, Nov. 1, 2013.

Arrangements are being handled by the family.

Larry Lee Dews, 71, of Spring Lake died Friday, Nov. 1, 2013, at a local care facility.

Jeffrey William Stoddard, 43, of Grand Haven and formerly of Holland, died Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, at his home.