Melvin J. Schampers, 87, died Tuesday, Sept.16, 2014.

Arrangements by the Max A. Sass and Sons Funeral Home of Franklin, Wis.

Margaret Hegedus, 98, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Sept.

Marvin L. Piersma, 84, of Grand Haven died Monday, Sept. 15, 2014.

Rosetta Richmond Shipley, 89, of Cape Coral, Fla., and formerly of Grandville, died Sunday, May 26, 2013. 

The Rev. Cleo Mae Vander Molen Ludwick, 86, died Monday, May 27, 2013, at home in LeSueur, Minn.

Nancy Ann Montgomery, 59, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, May 28, 2013.

Agnes Louise Vander Zwaag, 90, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 29, 2013, in Hickory, N.C.

Lucretia Arlene Whitehead, 85,  died on Saturday, May 25, 2013.

Rosemarie Peters, 65, of Coopersville died Sunday, May 26, 2013, at a care facility in Coopersville.

Donna Hanako Pushaw, 61, of Waimea, Hawaii, died Tuesday, May 21, 2013, at North Hawaii Community Hospital.

Darlene L. Boyer, 76, of Grand Haven died Saturday, May 25,  2013.

Thomas R. Blease, 73, formerly of Grand Haven, died May 9, 2013, in Louisville, Ky.

Arrangements by the family.

Gerald Robert Post, 78, of Colleyville, Texas, and a Grand Haven summer resident, died Thursday, May 16, 2013.

H. James "Jim" Wierenga, 91, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 23, 2013.

Charlotte Ann Adams, 65, of Holland died Monday, May 20, 2013, at Hospice of Holland.

Kiera Jade Harker, infant daughter of Jaelene and Kenny Harker, died Tuesday, May 21, 2013, at a Grand Rapids hospital.

Kenneth J. Kammeraad, 82, of Grand Haven died Monday, May 20, 2013, at his home.

Robert Peter Smead, 89, of West Olive died Monday, May 20, 2013.

Douglas B. Robinson, 58, died Saturday, May 18, 2013, at a Toledo hospital.

 

Swannie A. Ruhlig, 95, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 17, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.