Virginia Baldus, 88, of Spring Lake died Saturday, May 23, 2015, at home.

Douglas J. Bender, 81, of Holland, died Saturday, May 23, 2015, at Tender Care Health Center in Holland.

Timothy C. Klop, 61, of Holland and formerly of Grand Haven died Friday, May 22, 2015, at the Felch House in Holland.

 

Frances “Fran” Poel, 94, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014.

David J. Meints, 66, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, at a local hospital.

Helen Ruth Parsons, 70, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, at her home.

Oren C. Westerhouse Jr., 75, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, at a Muskegon hospital.

Joann Van Hill, 92, of Hudsonville died Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014.

Arrangements by the VanderLaan Funeral Home-Hudsonville

Mabel (Peg Fluette) Douma of Manistique and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Jan.

Mariann (Reenders) Lampe, 71, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014.

Nellie “Angie” Shafer, 91, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 20, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Clifford E. Dykstra Jr., 61, of West Olive died Friday, Jan. 17, 2014.

Charles Clark, 66, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Norman H. Roush, 81, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, at the Poppen Hospice Residence.

Eleanor Petersen-Metzler, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014, at The Hospice House at Heartwood Lodge.

Matthew Jon Feenstra, 54, died Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, after a long illness.

Megan Yakemonis, 30, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014.

George T. Ferguson, 86, of Norton Shores died Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, at his home.

Judy Ann Lyles, 61, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Ruth Ann Toxopeus (Lulofs), 92, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 10, 2014.