Eleanor Doris Rycenga, 94, passed from death into eternal life with her Lord and Savior on Monday, August 31, after living a rich, full l

William Fred Dove Jr. passed away August 31, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Rose, age 77, of Grand Haven passed away Tuesday, September 1, 2015, at her home.

 

Alvin “Al” Jay Cook, 92, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Susan Laraine VerPlank Brown, 54, died Monday, April 14, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Edward “Skeeter” Johnson, 91, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 15, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital. 

Gordon H. Osbeck, 91, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, April 13, 2014.

Christopher R. Brown, 56, of Holland died Saturday, April 12, 2014. 

Barbara J. Gauthier, 78, of Spring Lake died Saturday, April 12, 2014.

Robin Bye, 56, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, April 12, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Arlene Howard, 77, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 10, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Charlene “Sharni” A. Wessel, 67, of Riverview, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, April 7, 2014. 

Elmore Henry Grafton, formerly of Spring Lake, died in Atlantis, Florida, on April 9, 2014.

Claire June Guerne, 83, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 10, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Marilyn S. Decker, 76, of Grand Haven died Monday, April 7, 2014, at her home.

Stephen Johnson, 46, died Monday, April 7, 2014, at Spectrum Health in Grand Rapids.

Lee Whipple, 89, of Ferrysburg died Monday, April 7, 2014.

Dale L. Baumgart, 63, of Grand Haven died Friday, April 4, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge. 

Walter Anthony Grabowski of San Rafael, California, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, April 5, 2014, at home.