Karl Russell, 77, of Fort Collins, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 26, 2014.

Dr. Peter McArthur, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at a local care facility.

Frank Richards, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 28, 2014, at home. 

Jack Robinson, 83, of Hart, MI, died March 31, 2013.

Arrangements by Harris Funeral Home, Shelby.

 

Ethel M. Duer, 88, of Spring Lake died Sunday March 31, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Dorothy Dolores Gallas, age 82, of Muskegon, passed away March 29, 2013 at a local care facility in Muskegon.

 

Virginia V. Treesh, 90, of Spring Lake, died Friday, March 29, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Andrew G. Pamer, 84, of Nunica, died Friday, March 29, 2013.

Richard R. Lemke, 64, died Tuesday, March 26, 2013, at the Grand Rapids Home for Veterans.

Roy Bertram Praay, 65, died Thursday, March 28, 2013, at his home.

Arrangements by the Hessel-Cheslek Funeral Home of Sparta.

Douglas F. Jones Sr., 93, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, March 26, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Merle Storr, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, March 27, 2013, in Royal Oak.

Charles Arthur Raleigh Jr., 68, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 24, 2013, at home.

Henry Hofman, 86, of Zeeland died Sunday, March 24, 2013.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland

 

Charles Van Dyken, 84, of Grand Rapids, died Friday, March 22, 2013.

 

Lois Rummler, 83, of Grand Haven, died on Sunday, March 24, 2013, at home.

William G. Roper, 88, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, March 19, 2013, at a local care facility.

Marilyn Jean (Mead) VanStratt, 87, of Holland died Friday, March 15, 2013, from pancreatic cancer.

 

Michael Purdy, 69, of Holland, died Wednesday, March 20, 2013,

 

Harold Stevens, 89, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, March 19, 2013, at a local care facility.