Rosemary Elizabeth Pecott, 90, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 22, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Edward Adrian Zysk Jr., 76, formerly of the Grand Haven/Spring Lake area, died Saturday, July 19, 2014.

Elaine Berg, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday, July 19, 2014, at Meijer Heart Center.

Marcia Ann Nill, 71, of Traverse City and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, March 19, 2013, after a battle with cancer at Munson Hos

Margaret Mary (Malaney) Swartout, 91, of Jackson, died Monday, March 18, 2013, at the Countryside Care Center.

Bryon Scott Carter, 35, died Saturday, March 16, 2013, at a Grand Rapids hospital.

Daniel “Mike” Mahoney, 57, of Grand Rapids died Tuesday, March 12, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth.

Joyce Marie Cross, 81, of Fruitport died Friday, March 15, 2013.

Clock Life Story-Fruitport is handling arrangements.

Sherrian Pegg of West Olive died Friday, March 15, 2013.

Florence Theresa Vanderveen, 100, died Thursday, March 14, 2013.

Arrangements by Zaagman Memorial Chapel of Grand Rapids.

Martha Schlappi, 84, of Grand Haven died Thursday, March 14, 2013, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge.

James E. Miedema, 81, of West Olive died Tuesday, March 12, 2013.

Arrangements by Lakeshore Memorial Services of Holland.

Charyl Wiard, 80, of Grand Haven died Thursday, March 14, 2013, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

David Allen Smith, 57, of Spring Lake died Feb. 25, 2013, at his home. 

Phillip W. Gardner of Nunica died Tuesday, March 12, 2013, after a long illness.

Kimarah Lee Bice, newborn daughter of Alexis Zimonick and Jason Bice, died Sunday, March 10, 2013.

Wade Charles Stevens, 78, of Manistee died Feb. 22, 2013.

 

Herman “Jerry” Tappe, 70, of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 11, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Patrick Arthur Clark, 71, of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 11, 2013, in Grand Haven.

 

Richard Race, 85, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, March 9, 2013, at the Hospice House at Heartwood Lodge.