Marian Huyser, 85, of Holland died Friday, July 31, 2015, at the American House of Holland.

Richard Walker, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015.

Mae Janet Muller, age 89, of Nunica passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

 

Vernon Simpson, 81, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 17, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

David Dahlstrom, 72, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 16, 2014.

Shirley Nickol, 88, of Grand Haven died Friday, March 14, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Mary Jane Duer, 90, of Spring Lake died Saturday, March 15, 2014, at home.

L'Bertha “Betty” Rycenga, 86, of Spring Lake died Thursday, March 13, 2014.

Archie Elmer Dempsey, 86, died Tuesday, March 4, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Robert George Willis, 68, of Spring Lake died Thursday, March 13, 2014, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Arleene Mae DeYoung (Neitering) died Tuesday, March 11, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore in Grand Haven.

Elizabeth Denuzze Longo, 86, died Tuesday, March 11, 2014.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Richard John Van Doorne, 82, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, March 11, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore in Grand Haven.

Walter Kirkland "Kirk" Bloeser, 91, of Spring Lake died Monday, March 10, 2014.

William Alvin Bos, 75, formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, Feb. 28, 2014, due to complications of cancer.

Lois Juanita Randolph, 97, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, March 5, 2014.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Fruitport.

William A. Struck, 93, of Grand Haven and formerly of Kalamazoo, died Thursday, March 6, 2014, at home.

Delores J. Styburski, 83, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 10, 2014, at Heartwood Hospice Residence.

Elizabeth “Lizzie” Poyer, 26, of Grand Haven and formerly of Eaton Rapids died Friday, March 7, 2014, as a result of an automobile accide