Darryl Deane Port, 71, of Spring Lake died Thursday, April 17, 2014, at home.

Alvin “Al” Jay Cook, 92, of Grand Haven died Thursday, April 17, 2014.

Susan Laraine VerPlank Brown, 54, died Monday, April 14, 2014.

Arrangements by the family.

Beth Jones-Kool, 46, of Grand Haven and formerly of Holland, died Monday, Dec. 10, 2012.

Catherine "Katie" Lake, 97, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012. 

Arrangements by the family.

 

Norma Conrad, 86, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, Dec.8, 2012, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

 

Antonia M. Williamson, 78, of Grand Haven, died Friday, December 7, 2012.

 

Raymond Talley, 75, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

 

Allen D. Carter, 52, of Spring Lake, formerly of Ypsilanti, died Friday, Dec. 7, 2012.

Merri Kay Madsen, 49, of Norton Shores died Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Annette M. Libbert, 87, of Holland, died Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012, at Resthaven Care Center.

The Rev. Stuart Edward Bentz, 84, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012.

Ruth Cooper Herrgott, 104, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012.

Winifred Elizabeth Kostner, 91, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 30, 2012.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven.

Joseph H. Bisacky, 95, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, at his home.

 

Sharon Lockard, 67, of Muskegon, died Sunday, Dec. 2, 2012, in Muskegon.

 

Paul Slagboom, 47, of Nunica, died Saturday, Dec.1, 2012, in Muskegon.

 

Daniel J. Phipps, 33, of Grand Haven, died Monday. Dec. 3, 2012, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Daniel William “Dude” Schroeder, 56, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Nov. 22, 2012.

Laurie Vander Sluis, 78, of Grand Haven died Friday, Nov. 30, 2012, at Raybrook Manor in Grand Rapids.