Scott Thomas Peel, 47, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 30, 2015.

Dale Ernest Bronson, 68, of Grand Rapids and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, June 29, 2015, in Grand Rapids.

Janette Elizabeth Sheardy, 95, of Spring Lake died Saturday, June 27, 2015.

 

Judith A. Grant, 71, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014.

Betty Casemier, 87, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Blanche Olson, 96, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb 8, 2014, at a local care facility.

John Russell, 81, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Randy Rymal, 59, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Jon De Haan, 81, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, at his home.

John Thomas Kruizenga, 55, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital.

Eugene “Gene” Van Dyke, 89, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Feb.

Henrietta “Hank” Anys, 89, formerly of Holland, died Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014, in Muskegon.

Lucille J. Haukom, 90, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at her home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Charles L. "Chuck" Hudd, 71, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at home.

Lonnie Lee Harmon, 47, of Grand Haven died Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, at his home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Adrian Huyser, 97, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Feb. 2, 2014.

Inez Alvina Ketner, 95, of Spring Lake died Friday, Jan. 31, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Lorraine Sacks, 80, of Grand Haven and formerly of Calumet City, Ill., died Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, at Heartwood Hospice Residence.

Harvey Snyder, 89, died Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014.

Arrangements by the Ever Rest Funeral Home & Chapel of Muskegon.

Gordon Kalavitz, 79, of Summerfield, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Jan. 20, 2014.