Robert Lucking, 92, of Grand Haven died Monday, March 30, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Mary Robbins, 93, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 29, 2015.

Betty Ann Rock, 82, of Grand Haven died Saturday, March 28, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

 

Max R. Murphy, 79, died Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013.

Arrangements by Lakeshore Memorial Services.

Lee Nichols, 83, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Robert A. McGreevy, 91, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Oct. 27, 2013.

Kimberly Booth, 55, died Sunday, Oct. 27, 2013, at Spectrum Health-Butterworth Campus in Grand Rapids.

Junes Marion Blok, 90, of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013.

Kenneth Dale John, 78, of Fruitport, died at Heartwood Lodge on Friday, Oct. 25, 2013.

Cevin Bethke, 49, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013.

Jeffrey T. Austin, 57, died Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, at his home.

Patricia Ann Daniels, 77, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, at her home.

“Kim” Sang Cha Dreese, 69, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Isabella S. Torrance, 98, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Beverly J. Tosh, 66, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, at Poppen Hospice Residence.

Dorylee Coleman, 80, died Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013, at Oak Crest Communities in Holland.

Arrangements by the family.

Linda Hartman McGuire, 70, died Monday, Oct. 14, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Edward G. Nieuwenhuis, 71, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013. He was a former member of the Grand Haven City Council.

Linda L. Tate, 70, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 21, 2013.

Nancy L. Jonker-Stoner, 83, of Spring Lake died on Saturday, Oct. 19,2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.