Jack Maurice Dirheimer, 89, died Thursday, July 24, 2014.

Arrangements by Ever Rest Funeral Home and Chapel

Donald E. Sherwood, 82, of Fruitport died Thursday, July 24, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

George L. Walsh, 84, of Lansing and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, July 18, 2014, after a lingering illness.

Eleanor McMichael, 92, of Holland died Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013.

Linda Cairns, 68, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Feb. 3, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Infant Drew Leevi Stille was born and died on Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, at Holland Hospital.

Lori Harrington, 57, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013, at West Shore Medical Center.

Hal T. King, 91, of Grand Haven died Friday, Feb. 8, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Albert John "Bones" Warnement Jr., 81, of Kalida, Ohio, died Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, at St. Rita's Medical Center in Lima.

James Luther Clark of Holton died Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Violet Laura Vos Plews Creasy, 108, died Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Dale Glen Richert of Thermopolis, Wyoming, died in his home on Sunday, February 3, 2013.

Dale Glen Richert of Thermopolis, Wyo., and formerly of Spring Lake, died Sunday, Feb. 3, 2013, at home.

 

Maggie L. Rudicil, 89, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Feb. 4, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

 

Evelyn Buckingham, 82, of Spring Lake, died Sunday, Feb. 3, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

 Alan E. Douglas, 67, of Robinson Township, died Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

 

Ruth Phillips, 86, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Feb. 3, 2013.

Dorothy Marie Bethke, 94, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2013. 

Philip L. Anderson, 62, of Portland and formerly of Fruitport, died Friday, Feb. 1, 2013, at the Hospice House of Holland.

 

Helen VanOordt, 89, of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Jan. 31, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.