Carol Dissette, 82, died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2014.

Barbara A. Mistretta, 72, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice.

Carl Alfred Johnson Jr., 87, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Merle Storr, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, March 27, 2013, in Royal Oak.

Charles Arthur Raleigh Jr., 68, of Grand Haven died Sunday, March 24, 2013, at home.

Henry Hofman, 86, of Zeeland died Sunday, March 24, 2013.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland

 

Charles Van Dyken, 84, of Grand Rapids, died Friday, March 22, 2013.

 

Lois Rummler, 83, of Grand Haven, died on Sunday, March 24, 2013, at home.

William G. Roper, 88, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, March 19, 2013, at a local care facility.

Marilyn Jean (Mead) VanStratt, 87, of Holland died Friday, March 15, 2013, from pancreatic cancer.

 

Michael Purdy, 69, of Holland, died Wednesday, March 20, 2013,

 

Harold Stevens, 89, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, March 19, 2013, at a local care facility.

Nancy Chapman, 82, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, March 19, 2013, at her home.

Arthur Robert Fisher, 67, of Portland, Ore., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, March 15, 2013, at his home after a battle with sm

Marcia Ann Nill, 71, of Traverse City and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, March 19, 2013, after a battle with cancer at Munson Hos

Margaret Mary (Malaney) Swartout, 91, of Jackson, died Monday, March 18, 2013, at the Countryside Care Center.

Bryon Scott Carter, 35, died Saturday, March 16, 2013, at a Grand Rapids hospital.

Daniel “Mike” Mahoney, 57, of Grand Rapids died Tuesday, March 12, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth.

Joyce Marie Cross, 81, of Fruitport died Friday, March 15, 2013.

Clock Life Story-Fruitport is handling arrangements.

Sherrian Pegg of West Olive died Friday, March 15, 2013.