Dorothy Irene Gilbert, 83, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 3, 2015, at Heartwood Lodge.

Marcia Carolyn Anderson, age 65, passed away Monday, June 29, 2015, in Freehold, N.J.

Zachary Dean Bagalay, 28, of Clarksville died Tuesday, June 30, 2015, at Spectrum Health Blodgett Hospital in Grand Rapids.

 

Armand L. Griswold, 51, of Muskegon died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Muskegon. 

Donald Magsig, 69, of Spring Lake died Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, at home.

Harold K. Van Amberg, 91, of Grand Haven and formerly of Utica, died Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, at Seville Residence.

Marian E. Wadaga, 89, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013. 

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Alma M. Engle, 93, of Grand Haven and formerly of Muskegon, died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Dr. Elizabeth A. Curtis, 34, of Spring Lake died unexpectedly on Sunday, Dec.

Ruth Stillson, 73, of Nunica died Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013, at home.

Kenneth Harry Risselade, 73, of Traverse City died Sunday, Dec. 15, 2013, at home. 

William M. Eidson, 90, of Muskegon died Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.

Emmalou Wetterman, 66, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013.

Lawrence A. Winslow, 71, of Grayling died Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, in Traverse City.

George H. Wellman, 78, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013, at his home.

James E. Jacobs, 95, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Rebecca Nicosia, 54, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, at home.

Raymond Arnold Meinel, 71, of Lodi, Calif., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, Dec. 13, 2013, in California.

Jean Martin-Rink, 107, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, at McAuley Place in Muskegon.

Joshua David Rotonda, 32, of Grand Haven died unexpectedly Saturday, Dec. 14, 2013.