Patti Walter, 61, of Nunica died Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015, at home.

Ruth Elaine (Fowle) Fisher, 98, died in Grand Haven on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015.

Arrangements by Pederson Funeral Home.

Albert Schneider, 89, of Norton Shores died Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, at a Muskegon hospital.

 

Henry “Art” Hartman, 90, of Fremont and formerly of Spring Lake, died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, at Heartland Health in Muskegon.

Todd Christian, 73, of Cheboygan died Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014, in Grand Haven.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Margaret Nortier, 91, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Carol L. Kasmauski, 69, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, at home.

Albert Carl DuShane, 60, of Twin Lake died Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, at home.

Milton “Bud” Mason, 83, of North Muskegon died Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014, at Hume Home.

Esther Jean McOmber, 95, formerly of Spring Lake, died Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014.

The Rev. William Wiedrich, 83, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at a Muskegon care facility.

Carol Ann (Heydenberk) Powers died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at home.

Bob “Tax Man” Tanis, 80, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

James L. March Sr., 74, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice House.

Patricia Vandervest, 64, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 24, 2014, at home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Jack Herman Ott, 84, of Mancos, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014, at home.

Nancy (Rice) Kimball of Muskegon died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at home.
 

Barbara Ann (Deschaine) Lee,age 84, died Monday, Nov. 24, 2014.

Arrangements by Memorial Alternatives of Grand Rapids.

Richard A. Aubrey Sr., 94, of Spring Lake and formerly of Redford Township died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at a local care facility.

Charlene Fran (Peters) MacKellar, 62, of Spring Lake died Friday, Nov. 21, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.