William “Bill” Alphenaar, age 86, of Grand Haven passed away Wednesday, July 29, 2015.

Charles A. “Chic” Gerrish, age 87, of Grand Haven passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Ms. Faye Anne Harper, age 70 — loving mother, grandmother, daughter and sister — passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2015, in Holland.

 

Russell M. Scott, 75, died in Fremont on Dec. 25, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Laura B. Teska, 87, of Holland, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014, in the Inn at Freedom Village.

Delores M. Barger, 77, of Hampton, Va., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, Jan. 3, 2014.

Alicia Garcia Walczak, 66, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Jan. 3, 2014, at her home.

Margaret Johnston 86, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Jan. 4, 2014, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Judith Varley, 67, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Arloa Edith Merz, 86, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014.

Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven is handling arrangements.

Christopher Coffey, 65, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2013, at Spectrum Hospital in Grand Rapids. 

Yancey Durant Bridgeforth, 53, formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, after a two-year battle with cancer. 

Paul R. Casper, 86, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 29, 2013, in Muskegon.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Jane Husted, 95, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, at Grand Pines Assisted Living.

Barbara J. Split, 86, of Grand Haven died Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, at her home.

Mildred Elaine Peck, 96, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Tom LeMieux, 67, of Ferrysburg, died Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013, in Winter Haven, Fla.

Norma Elaine DeBoer, 86, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013.

Karlen “Buzz” K. Russell, 70, of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec. 27, 2013, at his home.

Paul Alan Betten, 48, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.