David A. Doran, 73, of Bonita Springs, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Oct.

Nancy A. DeYoung, 82, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, at Robbinswood Assisted Living.

Millicent L. Robbins, 88, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, at home.

 

Susan Marie Vantol, 43, of Grand Haven died Saturday, April 6, 2013.

 

Duane H. Bowditch, 79, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 7, 2013.

Dennis Barnes, 71, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 5, 2013, at his home. 

Blair C. Bedient, 86, of Albion died Thursday, April 4, 2013, at Eaton Community Palliative Care in Charlotte.

Jerene L. De Witt (Bekius), 93, died.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

 

Arthur L. Parsons, 81, of Nunica died Friday, April 5, 2013, at his home. 

Margaret “Madi” Jane Walkendorf, 89, of Spring Lake died Friday, April 5, 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

 

B. Hardy Bedford Jr., 73, of Spring Lake died at home on Tuesday, April 2, 2013.

Glen A. Crow, 51, of Grand Haven died on Saturday, March 23, 2013, at his home.

Arrangements are being handled by his family.

Jack Robinson, 83, of Hart, MI, died March 31, 2013.

Arrangements by Harris Funeral Home, Shelby.

 

Ethel M. Duer, 88, of Spring Lake died Sunday March 31, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Dorothy Dolores Gallas, age 82, of Muskegon, passed away March 29, 2013 at a local care facility in Muskegon.

 

Virginia V. Treesh, 90, of Spring Lake, died Friday, March 29, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Andrew G. Pamer, 84, of Nunica, died Friday, March 29, 2013.

Richard R. Lemke, 64, died Tuesday, March 26, 2013, at the Grand Rapids Home for Veterans.

Roy Bertram Praay, 65, died Thursday, March 28, 2013, at his home.

Arrangements by the Hessel-Cheslek Funeral Home of Sparta.

Douglas F. Jones Sr., 93, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, March 26, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.