Leona Lorene Klopp, 74, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014, at her home.

Lena Kathryn DuShane, 106, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Betty Lucille Acken, 90, of Nunica, died Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014, at her home.

 

Mary Davison Sery, 84, died Saturday, June 1, 2013, at Visiting Nurse in Fort Wayne, Ind. 

Patricia “Patt” Rymarczak, 80, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 31, 2013.

Bernice Mae (Holmes) Day, 97, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

Bonnie J. Beukema, 71, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, May 30, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Joyce Mae Scott, 69, died Thursday, May 30, 2013, at her home.

Arrangements will be announced by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Rosetta Richmond Shipley, 89, of Cape Coral, Fla., and formerly of Grandville, died Sunday, May 26, 2013. 

The Rev. Cleo Mae Vander Molen Ludwick, 86, died Monday, May 27, 2013, at home in LeSueur, Minn.

Nancy Ann Montgomery, 59, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, May 28, 2013.

Agnes Louise Vander Zwaag, 90, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 29, 2013, in Hickory, N.C.

Lucretia Arlene Whitehead, 85,  died on Saturday, May 25, 2013.

Rosemarie Peters, 65, of Coopersville died Sunday, May 26, 2013, at a care facility in Coopersville.

Donna Hanako Pushaw, 61, of Waimea, Hawaii, died Tuesday, May 21, 2013, at North Hawaii Community Hospital.

Darlene L. Boyer, 76, of Grand Haven died Saturday, May 25,  2013.

Thomas R. Blease, 73, formerly of Grand Haven, died May 9, 2013, in Louisville, Ky.

Arrangements by the family.

Gerald Robert Post, 78, of Colleyville, Texas, and a Grand Haven summer resident, died Thursday, May 16, 2013.

H. James "Jim" Wierenga, 91, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 23, 2013.

Charlotte Ann Adams, 65, of Holland died Monday, May 20, 2013, at Hospice of Holland.