Betty Lucille Acken, 90, of Nunica, died Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014, at her home.

Alegria “Lee” Brown, 87, of Spring Lake, died Monday, Dec. 22, 2014.

Walter Thomas Newman of Grand Rapids and Grand Haven died at home on Dec. 18, 2014.

 

Robert Peter Smead, 89, of West Olive died Monday, May 20, 2013.

Douglas B. Robinson, 58, died Saturday, May 18, 2013, at a Toledo hospital.

 

Swannie A. Ruhlig, 95, of Grand Haven died Friday, May 17, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Becky Jo Phipps, 62, of Grand Haven died Sunday, May 19, 2013, at the University of Michigan Medical Center in Ann Arbor.

Lamar J. “Jim” Barger, 78, died at home following a lengthy illness on Thursday, May 16, 2013.

Jimmy Nelson Rogers, 82, of Spring Lake died Friday, May 10, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Fruitport.

Graham M. Jagnecki, 24, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, May 8, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Muskegon.

Peggy Arlene Schaefer, 70, of Leesburg, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, May 10, 2013.

Virginia “Irene” McCain, 91, of Grand Haven died Saturday, May 11, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Ella Rosema, 94, of Spring Lake died Monday, May 13, 2013, at Oak Crest Manor in Spring Lake.

Golman Eslick, 79, of Spring Lake died May 1, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

David Eugene Sparks, 73, of Greer, S.C., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, May 2, 2013.

Donald Anderson, 70, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, May 8, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Mary E. Wood, 84, of Grand Haven and formerly of Green Valley, Ariz., died Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Glenn Hinkle Jr., 83, died Friday, April 5, 2013, in Leesburg, Florida.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

David "Pete" Johns, 77, formerly of Grand Haven, died at his home in Kannapolis, N.C., on Friday, April 12, 2013.

Edward Joseph Maniszko, 82, of Spring Lake died Sunday, May 5, 2013.