Irva Nykamp, 99, of Zeeland died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

Arrangements by the Yntema Funeral Home of Zeeland.

Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Janet Lillyblad (Lesar), formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, Jan.

Sandra Kay Baars, 68, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013, at her home.

Robert “Bob” J. Cutler, 58, of North Muskegon died Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2013.

Arella Grace Garland, the daughter of Brian and Melissa Garland of Grand Haven, died Monday, Jan. 21, 2013.

 

Adrian J. VandenBosch, 81, of Ontario, Calif., and formerly of Spring Lake, died Monday, Jan. 21, 2013, in California.

Dr. Richard L. “Dick” Jeruzal, 66, died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, after a short illness.

Michael Palkowski, 76, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 20, 2013, at the Mayo Clinic.

 

Carter James Podein, 3, of Spring Lake, died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, at home surrounded by family.

James Etheridge, 86, of Spring Lake died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Antoinette Marjorie Kieft, 100, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, at a local care facility.

Dina Busman, 33, of Ravenna died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, at her home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Thomas J. Verhoeks, 70, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, while playing golf in Las Vegas.

Sandra “Sandy” Austin, 52, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 11, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Dina Sluis, 32, of Sullivan Township in Muskegon County died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, at her home. 

Leonard C. Bulson Sr. died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Arrangements by the Verdun Funeral Home of Baldwin.

 

James J. Busman, 95, of Coopersville died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Esther Doran, 93, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2012, at home.