Karl Russell, 77, of Fort Collins, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 26, 2014.

Dr. Peter McArthur, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at a local care facility.

Frank Richards, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 28, 2014, at home. 

Dorothy “Dort” Boelens, 83, of Spring Lake died Jan. 1, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Trish Lee, 54, died at home on Saturday, Dec. 29, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

Wesley M. Middaugh, 77, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013, at a care facility in Richton Park, Ill. 

Carnie W. Grove, 84, of Eau Claire, Pa., died on Monday, Dec. 31, 2012, in Grove City, Pa., following a brief illness.

 

Joan Rosema, 71, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013, at her home.

James J. Klinger, 47, of Ferrysburg died Friday, Dec. 21, 2012.

Arrangements by Ever Rest Funeral Home, Muskegon.

Jeffrey Wierenga, 56, of Atlanta, Ga., and formerly of Grand Haven, died at his home in Atlanta on Monday, Dec. 31, 2012.

William “Bill” Hammond, 56, of Naples, Fla., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012, in Naples.

 

Beverly Ann Koats, 75, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012, at Harbor Hopice of Holland.

Jerry A. Bosch, 73, of Ferrysburg died Friday, Dec. 28, 2012, at Mercy Health Partners.

Karen Marie Lewis, 58, died at her home in Orlando, Fla., on Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012.

Arrangements by the family.

Carlton Martin "Marty" Volz II, 56, of Valdosta, Ga., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Dec. 20, 2012, at home.

Priscilla Nan Pedersen, 85, formerly of Muskegon and Grand Haven, died Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012, in Granger, Ind.

Lois Cook, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

Mary Lou Zysk, 83, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2012, at a local care facility.

Dorothy LaMaire, 88, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2012, at a local care facility.

Ethan William Cottrell, 2, of Big Rapids died unexpectedly Saturday, Dec. 22, 2012.