Carl Alfred Johnson Jr., 87, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Stanley Alan Tjapkes, 60, of Roosevelt Park died Monday, Aug. 25, 2014.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Larry VanderStelt, 62, of Grandville died Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014, at his home.

Robert “Bob” J. Cutler, 58, of North Muskegon died Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2013.

Arella Grace Garland, the daughter of Brian and Melissa Garland of Grand Haven, died Monday, Jan. 21, 2013.

 

Adrian J. VandenBosch, 81, of Ontario, Calif., and formerly of Spring Lake, died Monday, Jan. 21, 2013, in California.

Dr. Richard L. “Dick” Jeruzal, 66, died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, after a short illness.

Michael Palkowski, 76, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 20, 2013, at the Mayo Clinic.

 

Carter James Podein, 3, of Spring Lake, died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, at home surrounded by family.

James Etheridge, 86, of Spring Lake died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Antoinette Marjorie Kieft, 100, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, at a local care facility.

Dina Busman, 33, of Ravenna died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, at her home.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

Thomas J. Verhoeks, 70, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, while playing golf in Las Vegas.

Sandra “Sandy” Austin, 52, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 11, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Dina Sluis, 32, of Sullivan Township in Muskegon County died Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, at her home. 

Leonard C. Bulson Sr. died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Arrangements by the Verdun Funeral Home of Baldwin.

 

James J. Busman, 95, of Coopersville died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Esther Doran, 93, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2012, at home.

Marie (Walek) Melton, 89, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Betty Swikowski, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.