Kathryn Chittenden, 84, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

Carl Edward Clark, 87, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

William H. “Bill” Williams, 86, of Jenison, and formerly of Grand Haven and Greenville, died Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015.

 

Robert “Bob” Elenbaas, 71, of Spring Lake died Friday, June 21, 2013, at home.

Alfred J.  Adams, 87, longtime resident of Manton, died Wednesday, June 12, 2013, at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.

Terry Thompson, 77, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, June 18, 2013, at home.

Martin Czinder, 94, of Nunica died Wednesday, June 19, 2013.

Kathleen Frost, 80, of Muskegon died Tuesday, June 18, 2013, at her home.

Evelyn Jean Shafer, 72, of Twin Lake died Sunday, June 16, 2013, at a local care facility.

Marie Botbyl, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, June 16, 2013.

Mary Witt, 96, of Grand Haven died Monday, June 17, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Raymond Ricklefs, 70, of Grand Haven died Saturday, June 15, 2013, at his home.  

Terry Lee Crandall, 76, of Spring Lake died Thursday, June 13, 2013.

Arrangements by Stegenga Funeral Chapel of Belmont.

Glenn D. Peterson, 85, of Coopersville died Thursday, June 13, 2013.

Arrangements by Throop Funeral Home, Coopersville.

Philip Westen Gordon, 87, of Spring Lake died Monday, June 10, 2013, following complications from a recent stroke.

James Henry Huisman, 77, of Lookout Mountain, Ga., and formerly of Holland, died Monday, June 10, 2013.

Orman G. VanHaitsma, 85, of Zeeland died Tuesday, June 11, 2013, at an area care center.

Clarence "Con" Boeve, 83, of Holland, died on Thursday, June 6, 2013.

Audrey P. Hartman, 89, of Grand Haven died Saturday June 8, 2013, at a local care facility.

Cpl. Wendell William “Bill” Meredith, 72, died May 6, 2013, at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo.