Rosalee Lego, 90, of Spring Lake died Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

John Edward Hoffmeyer, 75, of West Olive, died Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014, at Holland Hospital.

Mary "Carol" Kennedy, 84, of Parkersburg, W.Va., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, August 14, 2014.

Betty Swikowski, 87, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013.

Dale Timmer, 67, of Grand Haven died Monday, Jan. 14, 2013 at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

 

Marilyn Tamburello, 66, of Montague, died Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

Robin Blaine Svoboda, 57, of Midway, Utah, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, at home.

Nancy Ann Forbear, 67, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, after a battle with cancer.

Infant Linnea Victoria Lewis was quietly born Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Anna McGregor, 98, of Grand Haven died Friday, Jan. 11, 2013, at a local care facility.

George E. Whipple Jr., 50, formerly of Zeeland, died Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 in Oklahoma.

Arrangements by the family.

Vernon Kline, 83, of Grand Haven, died Friday, Jan. 11, 2013, at home.

Arrangements are by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

 

Theda Nuismer, 84, of Grand Haven, died Thursday Jan. 10, 2013, at a local care facility.

Sherman R. Ver Plank, 91, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Eula Leola Cain, 84, of Robinson Township, died on Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, at a local care facility.

 

Phyllis J. Akey, 87, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, at a local care facility.

Max L. Stinebower, 89, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Life Story-Grand Haven.

Thelma “Billie” Tucker, 91, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Jan. 6, 2013, at a local care facility. 

Mary Jeanette Bennett, 81, of Manton died Friday, Jan. 4, 2013, in Bradenton, Fla.

Lawrence "Larry" Bernia, 71, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.