Mae Janet Muller, age 89, of Nunica passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Mr. Walter “Wally” Keway, age 51, passed away Friday, July 31, 2015, in Fremont, Mich.

Marylin Poehl, age 78, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, surrounded by her family.

 

William M. Eidson, 90, of Muskegon died Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, at Mercy Hospital.

Emmalou Wetterman, 66, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013.

Lawrence A. Winslow, 71, of Grayling died Friday, Dec. 20, 2013, in Traverse City.

George H. Wellman, 78, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013, at his home.

James E. Jacobs, 95, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Rebecca Nicosia, 54, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, at home.

Raymond Arnold Meinel, 71, of Lodi, Calif., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Friday, Dec. 13, 2013, in California.

Jean Martin-Rink, 107, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, at McAuley Place in Muskegon.

Joshua David Rotonda, 32, of Grand Haven died unexpectedly Saturday, Dec. 14, 2013.

Robert Martin Lynas, 88, of Spring Lake, died on Sunday, Dec. 15, 2013.

Jacqueline "Jackie" Landry, 57, of South Haven and formerly of Grand Haven died Friday, Dec.

Esther Smeenge, 88, of Grand Haven died Friday, December 13, 2013.

Edward Frank Bares, 99, of Grand Haven died Saturday, December 14, 2013, at a local care facility.

Elinor Clarice Wiersma, 82, of Spring Lake died on Saturday, December 14, 2013, at her home.

Robert “Bob” L. Gardner, Sr., 78, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 14, 2013, at his home. 

Esther Lass, 87, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Dec. 14, 2013, at a local care facility.

Robert "Bob" J. Delaney, 82, of Spring Lake and formerly of Lansing, died Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013.