Mae Janet Muller, age 89, of Nunica passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Mr. Walter “Wally” Keway, age 51, passed away Friday, July 31, 2015, in Fremont, Mich.

Marylin Poehl, age 78, of Grand Haven passed away Thursday, July 30, 2015, surrounded by her family.

 

Ann Freriks Stryker, 99, of Zeeland, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Providence Health Care in Zeeland.

Dorothy Swier, 87, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, at Robbinswood Assisted Living Community.

Gustav A. Becker, 79, died Sunday, Dec. 1, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Lori Sue (Underwood/Leib) Parker died on Saturday, Nov. 23, 2013, as the result of a tragic automobile accident.

Pauline Gertrude Sikkenga, 97, of Roscommon and formerly of Spring Lake, died Nov. 21, 2013.

Josephine E. Precord, 82, of Vero Beach, Fla., previously of Spring Lake, died Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013.

Raymond “Ray” H. Stedron, 89, of Westminster, Calif., died of natural causes on Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013.

Lowell Jefferson Zimmer, 88, of Nunica, died Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, at Trillium Woods Hospice House in Byron Center.

Sandra O. Traxler, 55, of Manton died Friday, Nov. 29, 2013, at Munson Medical Center in Traverse City.

Michael Kline, 52, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge.

Walter Bierman, 67, of West Olive died Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013, at a care facility in Holland.

James Gallagher, 65, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Nov. 28, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

Sandra Kay Andersen, 72, of Hudsonville and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Nov.

Mark Virgil Lee, 55, of Fruitport died unexpectedly Monday, November 25, 2013.

Jay “Frank” Mead, 77, of Nunica died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013.

Harriet Brown, 88, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

David Lee Detar, 37, of Grand Haven died Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.