Albert Schneider, 89, of Norton Shores died Monday, Jan. 26, 2015, at a Muskegon hospital.

Douglas Monroe Fox, 47, of Odessa, Texas, and formerly of Grand Rapids, died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, in Odessa.

Kathryn Chittenden, 84, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, at Grand Pines Assisted Living Center.

 

Golman Eslick, 79, of Spring Lake died May 1, 2013.

Arrangements by the family.

Donald Anderson, 70, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, May 8, 2013, at Mercy Hospital in Muskegon.

David Eugene Sparks, 73, of Greer, S.C., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Thursday, May 2, 2013.

Mary E. Wood, 84, of Grand Haven and formerly of Green Valley, Ariz., died Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Glenn Hinkle Jr., 83, died Friday, April 5, 2013, in Leesburg, Florida.

Arrangements by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

David "Pete" Johns, 77, formerly of Grand Haven, died at his home in Kannapolis, N.C., on Friday, April 12, 2013.

Edward Joseph Maniszko, 82, of Spring Lake died Sunday, May 5, 2013.

Sherlie Ann Davis, 70, of Fruitport died Sunday, May 5, 2013, at the Poppen Residence of Harbor Hospice. 

Teddy Niotis, 44, of Grand Haven died Thursday, May 2, 2013.

Arrangements by Clock Funeral Home-Grand Haven.

Harold E. Quackenbush, 81, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, April 30, 2013, at home.

Jack William Olthof Sr., 77, of Spring Lake died Monday, April 29, 2013, at his home.

Michael "Jake" DeKraker, 58, of Fruitport died Monday, April 29, 2013, at home after a battle with lung cancer.

Mary Kathryn Estlick, 53, of Grand Haven died Sunday, April 28, 2013, after a battle with cancer.

Arrangements by the family.

Joseph Angelo Pirrotta, 76, of Norton Shores died Sunday, April 28, 2013, at his home.

Arrangements by the family.

William B. Metcalf, 70, of Spring Lake and formerly of East Grand Rapids died Friday, April 26, 2013, at Hospice of Heartwood Lodge.

Richard "Dick" Gray, 83, of Spring Lake died on Saturday, April 27, 2013, at home.