Karl Russell, 77, of Fort Collins, Colo., and formerly of Grand Haven, died Saturday, July 26, 2014.

Dr. Peter McArthur, 89, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, July 23, 2014, at a local care facility.

Frank Richards, 81, of Spring Lake died Monday, July 28, 2014, at home. 

Donald George VanDyke, 86, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, at a local care facility.

Geraldine Zoulek, 74, of Bear Lake and formerly of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012, at her home.

Harold “John” Frearson, 73, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012, at a local care facility.

Jacqueline “Jackie” Elma Tysman, 81, of Baroda, and formerly of Grand Haven, died Monday, Nov.

Joyce Hobson, 90, of Holland died Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, at Hospice of Holland. 

Nash Neiger, infant son of Matt and Jordan Neiger of Grand Haven, passed away Sunday, Nov.

Aleta VerDuin, 83, of Grand Haven died Saturday, Nov. 17, 2012, in Twin Falls, Idaho.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Katherine D. Sonneveldt, 56, of Grand Haven, died Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

 Doris M. Jensen, 90, of Muskegon, died Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012, at the Poppen Residence. 

 

Harold Frearson, 73, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Nov. 24, 2012, at a local care facility.

 

Gordon W. Johnson, 72, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday Nov. 21, 2012, at his home.

William A. "Bill" Griswold, 92, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 19, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge.

Beth (Grabman-Skilling) Longnecker, 34, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov.

Joan D. Ridge, 74, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012, at a local care facility.

 

Patricia Van Slooten, 72, of Spring Lake, died Monday, Nov. 19, 2012.

Thomas Glockzin, 60, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 19, 2012 at his home.

Gerald V. Vollmer, 61, of Spring Lake died Monday, Nov. 19, 2012, at Spectrum Health in Grand Rapids after a lengthy illness.