Milton “Bud” Mason, 83, of North Muskegon died Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014, at Hume Home.

Esther Jean McOmber, 95, formerly of Spring Lake, died Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014.

The Rev. William Wiedrich, 83, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, at a Muskegon care facility.

 

David Allen Smith, 57, of Spring Lake died Feb. 25, 2013, at his home. 

Phillip W. Gardner of Nunica died Tuesday, March 12, 2013, after a long illness.

Kimarah Lee Bice, newborn daughter of Alexis Zimonick and Jason Bice, died Sunday, March 10, 2013.

Wade Charles Stevens, 78, of Manistee died Feb. 22, 2013.

 

Herman “Jerry” Tappe, 70, of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 11, 2013, at Heartwood Lodge.

 

Patrick Arthur Clark, 71, of Grand Haven, died Monday, March 11, 2013, in Grand Haven.

 

Richard Race, 85, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, March 9, 2013, at the Hospice House at Heartwood Lodge.

Tamara (Povilaitis) Edelman died Thursday, March 7, 2013, in Florida.

Arrangements by the family.

 

Bill Easterling Sr., 67, of Robinson Township, died Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at Hackley Hospital in Muskegon.

Mary Wood, 84, of Grand Haven and formerly of Green Valley, Ariz., died Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at a local care facility.

John E. Johnson, 73, of Spring Lake died Monday, March 4, 2013, at Riverside Nursing Home.

 

Doris Mapson, 86, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, March 2, 2013, at a local care facility.

Florence Jeanette Flynn of Grand Haven, formerly of Kalamazoo, died on Friday, March 1, 2013.

 

Evelyn Metzler, 95, of Spring Lake, died Saturday, March 2, 2013.

Gail Lynn Hartman, 58, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Feb. 28, 2013, at Spectrum Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

 

Esther M. Bishop, 94, formerly of Grand Haven, died on Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013 in Farwell.

William Alan DeKiep, 50, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.