Lloyd Dolphin, 78, of Grand Haven died Sunday, July 27, 2014, at a local care facility.

Edward Lozicki, 84, of Spring Lake died Saturday, July 26, 2014, at a local care facility.

Jean Nauta, 85, of Spring Lake died Friday, July 25, 2014, at a local care facility.

Doris L. Klugas, 83, of Nunica, died Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

Virginia A. Ferguson, 79, of Grand Haven, died Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012, at her home.

Lois Katt, 83, of Spring Lake, died Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012.

George "Cal" Steele, 87, of Spring Lake, died Friday, Nov. 9, 2012, at a local care facility.

Elaine (Elzinga) Walters of North Muskegon and San Benito, Texas, and formerly of Holland, died Nov. 5, 2012.

Charlotte Kooi, 74, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Nov. 7,2012, at a local care facility.

Dennis Wicks, 59, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012.

Emma Mary (Groth) Prelesnik Scheltema, 90, died Saturday, Nov. 3, 2012, at her home in Grand Haven.

Patricia Shear, 87 of Grand Haven, died Monday Nov. 5, 2012, at a local care facility.

Ronald Meyer, 63, of Grand Haven died Monday, Nov. 5, 2012, at a local care facility.

Paul Robert Sytsema, 38, of Grandville died Thursday, Nov.

Max Studabaker, 92, of Grand Haven and formerly of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, March 22, 2011, at a local care facility.

Gladys E. Gardner, 81, of Spring Lake, died Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, at a local care facility.

Joel Faber, 47, of Grand Haven, died Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012, at home.

Margaret J. Bymhold, 93, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

David Allen DuPuis, 57, of Spring Lake died Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

David Michael Laverty, 57, and Justin Michael Laverty, 30, died Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, at their home in Muskegon.