Jennie Lachance, 90, of Spring Lake died Sunday, July 13, 2014, at a local care facility.

Mary Rose Crain, 91, died Friday, July 11, 2014, at Heartwood Lodge.

Steve Hewitt, 50, of Grand Haven died Tuesday, July 8, 2014.

Arrangements will be announced by Klaassen Family Funeral Home.

John Efremoff, 47, of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, October 23, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge Hospice Residence.

Clifford W. Dolan Jr., 82, of Spring Lake, died October 19, 2012.

  Arrangements by Phoenix Crematory Services.

 

Betty Jane Stoddard, 85, died Monday, Oct.

Dorothy Vander Veen, 91, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, in Melbourne, Fla.

Leslie R. McClellan Jr., 76, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Michael Vanover, 29, of Spring Lake, died Friday, Oct. 19, 2012.

Rosetta Dimitroff, 89, of Grand Haven died Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge.

Barbara Ann Meyer, 90, of Ferrysburg died Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Paul Bosch, 60, of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, at Sanctuary at the Shore.

Marie “Mari” Brunner, 87, of Spring Lake died Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012, at Oak Crest Assisted Living.

Charles "Jack" Brown Sr., 81, of Muskegon died Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Lino Martinez, 89, of Spring Lake, died Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012, at a care facility in Boyne City.

Hannah Kammeraad, 104, of Grand Haven died Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake Township.

Warren Young, 84, of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012, at Heartwood Lodge in Spring Lake.

 Ida Mae Schaafsma, 97, of Grand Haven, died Saturday Oct. 13, 2012.

Sandra (Swiftney) Columbus, 54, of Hawthorne, Fla., formerly of Grand Haven, died Tuesday, Oct.

Barbara Annette Finnigan, 84, of Grand Rapids died Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, at a care facility in Muskegon.