Russell Jay Laman, 79, of Grand Haven passed away Monday, July 27, 2015, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital.

Dale Lewis, 69, of Grand Haven passed away Monday, July 27, 2015, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital.

Russell J. Laman, 79, of Grand Haven died Monday, July 27, 2015, at Spectrum Health Butterworth Hospital in Grand Rapids.

 

Virginia I. King, 92, of Muskegon died Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

 

Michael Alan Douglas, 37, of Pentwater and formerly of Grand Haven, died Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013.

Dr. Ronald Louis PreFontaine, 78, of Grand Rapids died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013.

Kenneth L. Houskamp, 76, of Spring Lake died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013.

Arrangements by the Sytsema Funeral Homes of Muskegon.

Larry Clarence Haukom, 62, of Grand Haven, died on Friday, Nov. 1, 2013.

Arrangements are being handled by the family.

Larry Lee Dews, 71, of Spring Lake died Friday, Nov. 1, 2013, at a local care facility.

Jeffrey William Stoddard, 43, of Grand Haven and formerly of Holland, died Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, at his home.

Robert William Thomas, 90, of Spring Lake died Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, at his home.

Max R. Murphy, 79, died Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013.

Arrangements by Lakeshore Memorial Services.

Lee Nichols, 83, of Spring Lake died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013, at North Ottawa Community Hospital.

Robert A. McGreevy, 91, of Spring Lake died Sunday, Oct. 27, 2013.

Kimberly Booth, 55, died Sunday, Oct. 27, 2013, at Spectrum Health-Butterworth Campus in Grand Rapids.

Junes Marion Blok, 90, of Grand Haven, died Thursday, Oct. 24, 2013.

Kenneth Dale John, 78, of Fruitport, died at Heartwood Lodge on Friday, Oct. 25, 2013.

Cevin Bethke, 49, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013.

Jeffrey T. Austin, 57, died Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, at his home.

Patricia Ann Daniels, 77, of Grand Haven died Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, at her home.